lost my mp3 player... :(

today, i was playin badminton and i had my mp3 player in my pants pocket which i put it in change room…and someone stole it !!!.. along with the expensive calculator i bought for myself last month !!!.. goshhhhhh…i cant stop thinking aboutt them… !!!:teary1: :bummer: … they were about 250 bucks altogether!!!.. damnnnn

may that stealer burn in HELL!!

Re: lost my mp3 player… :frowning:

finders keepers :snooty:

never take anything of value to such places where you wont be able to keep an eye on them. For example swimming pools, tennis courts etc etc.
I learned my lesson the hard way, when I left my wallet and a few other things in the changing room at the swimming pool. The dude (or dudette) pinched all the plastic in my wallet as well as about $80 in cash and also my cell phone.

He/She wont be alone anymore in Hell :cb:
The guy (or guynee) who did it to you will surely join him/her :cb:

Yeah I hear ya! My iPod also is gone and I will get a new one soon. But do you think it is really necessary to pray for Hell for the thief. Wouldn’t you rather make a dua to Allah (s.w.a) to guide that person as well as ourselves to the right path. We just lost our mp3 players, imagine the Sahabas (R.A) who had to leave everything behind (homes, business, property). If you forgive that person, it’ll be good on your part. Wouldn’t you like for Allah to forgive you?

Don’t be so sure. Rather make a dua that Allah guides them as well as us to Islam. I can’t remember the hadith (i.e. the person who narrated it) but in the hadith it was one person (good one) who said to the other person (bad one) that “surely you will go to Hell”. When Allah caused both of them to die, He (Allah) asked the good one "Did you get any confirmation from me that he (the bad person) will go to Hell whereupon he (the good person) said no. Then Allah told the angels to put him (the good person) in hell and told the bad person to stay in jannah and told him (the bad person) that He (Allah) has forgiven him.

Re: lost my mp3 player... :(

i lost my mp3 too,.........its been gone abt a month now,....i had saved all my pocket money 2 buy that,............:(
and someone nicked my highlighters too,.......then i saw 'em in sumone elses pencil case,...........but i didn hav the guts 2 confront em,............"(

phir se lai lo simple :hula:

Get a free iPOD from TD bank

^ acha ager itney free de rahe hain to aik maire liyee bhi lai dain :chupki:

aaaaw..:bb: cheer up naa..

LOL lay liya … aa ker lay lo … is say pehlay mein usay sun sun ker ghisa doon :lb:

P.S: TD Bank was really giving free iPODz

^ acha to phir mail ker dain :blush:

I also bought a new mp3 player and i lst it after 2 weeks so then i bought a new one lol but its a mp4 player....................lol............!!!

naya cell phone mp3 wala lelo aur calc bhi purane wale se bhi acha lelo u'll feel better

its just that…i worked sooooo hard to get those 2 things… and now they’re goneee… theres not even a second in every minute in which i am not thinking about those stuff…
why do people steal??..dont they think about how it will feel like if something get stolen from their pants pocket?.. Dammn!!..:grumpy: