He prayed that he be given something to cheer him up.
God said to him:
I will make a new creature. That will be opposite of your sex.
She will cook, clean, care for you and will have intimate relation with you whenever you want and you will always be happy but,… she will cost you an arm and a leg.
Adam listened carefully, thought about it and said:
could you please elaborate what is biggie!!!!!!!!!!!
but for me, its Humiliation of the ALLAH S.W.T the Holy Mighty creator of this world and the ADAM, first Human and Prophet.
it's okay yaar - even upar walle Insan par haste hai - warna there wouldn't be so much problems in the world, aagar upar wale hume ek mazzak nahi samajtee.
after all - we are just puppets, if uparwale wished he would create heaven on earth - and not make us wait and seen the unseen.
(I am sorry for blabing - I just saw the very graphic videos of the Israeli's attacks on Palestinians - and it has touched my heart to the core. There cannot be a Jewish God nor can there be any other. All the innocent bloodshed is a type of joke by ALL Gods -they are sitting up there laughing. This a video game for them:().