losing cup size

Re: loosing cup size

I am going to consider the cement option that queer mentioned. I hope that FDA does not come after me for doing that.

why on god’s green earth would anyone want to lose a cup size …

:chai: … coffee jitni zyada piyo utna acha hai – says the coffee addict :@:

Too much caffeine is addictive, not to mention that big cups are very distractive in nature

So you should be happy about losing them then. :cb:

Btw, is it losing or loosing?

losing. stupid typo ..:smack:

Re: losing cup size

yeah but my point is why arent you happy with what you have been given...isnt it superficial to judge a cup by its size? :@:

...i mean if ur so concerned dont fill it all the way

For teacup you can Use an electric saw to cut that darn 4 extra inches off in your own garage. You do not need professional help/
This one works fine with ceramics , plastics , wood, steel , aluminum .

Its very natural to judge a size by its cup .. I mean cup by its size.

reducing cup size by using an electric saw?!!

man you sound like a plastic surgeon from Guatemala

:smack: and i was wondering what is this thread doing in this forum!!

…the comeback of a reformed haji TLK bhai…:hehe:

he just wants attention :chai:

Size of the cup does not matter it is the content of the cup ( chai) which makes the difference even if it is 8 ounce or 12 ounce chai it has to be good to perk you up.

Rotfl

LOL.

Well, once weight is lost youll automatically lose not just cup sizes, but inches on the waist and behind too. its a shame cup sizes are lost, i prefer losing only inches around the belly.

there u go, a direct answer. to the most ridiculous question. and i thought i asked ridiculous questions.

Not when you are E for enormous.

reformed is an excessive word in your post

what the heck are you talking about. what this has to do with me drinking tea…!!

cough

saaree chai bahar aa'gaee post parh ke

kis nay kaha tha kay chotay cup khareedo, ab bhugto. :@:

I am going to drink my tea in saucer, from now on.