Re: -- Looks VS Personality --
Looks are usually deceiving. So for me, definately personality.
personality can be deceiving in some instances as well....especially online.
beautiful people often have less personality because they have an easy time getting on in social situations.
E.g. A recent study showed that beautiful people get jobs over average joes/janes after an interview.
They also make friends easily because everybody wants to hang with the pretty people.
Life is no effort for them.
beautiful people often have less personality because they have an easy time getting on in social situations.
E.g. A recent study showed that beautiful people get jobs over average joes/janes after an interview.
They also make friends easily because everybody wants to hang with the pretty people.
Life is no effort for them.
on the contrary, other esearch has shown that good looking people actually have a better personality because they are more social and more confident and the confidence along with interaction with a larger number of people helps them in developing a more well rounded personality.
Lekin real life meiN har eik turns back and look at good looking people
people???? huh, u are s incorrect. I have never in my life turned around to look at a good looking guy...
and even for goodlookign girls, i never look back, I just circle back and get on an interception course.
I think if a person has a kind looking face.
If a person looks evil, then they look ugly to me.
Re: – Looks VS Personality –
jes meyn dono chezyn hon wo kea kere ![]()
Why can't we go for both, specially in a woman. :)
key words 'in a woman"
yes if you are looking for a woman then both are necessary
but if you are just looking for women
then looks would do just fine
thank you very much.
Your face is a reflection of your inner thoughts.
but if you are just looking for women
then looks would do just fine
thank you very much
X2 only if you wanto shag 'em and then leave :@:
99% agreed
**PS: Kion ky simmiler threads ka mujhy pata nahi tu qasam nahi kha sakti ![]()
100%
X2 only if you wanto shag 'em and then leave :@:
not necessarily, one does not have to leave, one can stay, the women can leave....after making breakfast ofcourse :D
you and that TLK of yours share the same disappointing thoughts ![]()
these are not diappointing thoughts, its a different approach to show a different perspective.
regardless of my approach, what I am saying is 100% true is it not?
whether we like how the world works or not,… it is what it is.
if we are going to talk about looks vs personality and which one trumps the other one
it cant be a universal statement because the situation is a huge factor in what is the more important criteria.
ppl chase beauty, its on tvs in our magazines..on our billboards.
in GS chicas arent gaga over hrithik or abhishek or whoever is the current fad guy because of the personality. I dont see any threads with girls going crazy about ajay devgan because he is a really nice and intelligent guy ![]()
Im used to be totally gaga over Ajay till he decided to get married. :(
Im not debating about looks or personality, in general when you meet someone their looks are the first that that you see, however whether you decide you wanto continue seeing them depends on what sort of personality they potray.
we are saying the same thing. you in a dignified manner, moi..otherwise.
Hmmm, looks do help, but at the end of the day a real good looking guy with a personality that is terribly lacking could be quite a negative situation ![]()
Like I know this guy, he is soooooooooooooooooooo good looking, but when he starts talking he’s sooooooooooooooooooooo gay and soooooooooooooooooooo shallow in his thought process.
OK enough already ![]()
bhabhi. being a happily married woman you should not be evaluating good looking guys and their personalities. tobah astaghfaar ![]()
unless TLK bhai ki class li ja rahee hai ghaibaaana :halo:
TLK is gorgeous ![]()