-- Looks VS Personality --

I dont agree with you here. Looks involve grooming also, taking care of yourself, your skin, hair, health, hygiene ... and that is all in our hands.

Some very, other wise non-attractive people can become very attractive if they groom themselves properly

Personality is refelctive of our sets of beliefs… Beliefs are person’s own choice at his/her own free will…

masha Allah.. aik statement say haathi bhai nay agree naheeN kiyaa aur doosri bhee disagreement kaa shikaar ho gayee :mash:

If by grooming you mean day-to-day maintenance, then, you are correct to that extent… the complexions are still God-Given!

Re: -- Looks VS Personality --

Both matter..BUT..if the personality sucks then what use are good looks..!

meyn beh agree nehe hon aj kel to kale gore ben sekte chinies british ben sekte surgry kerwa ke :hehe:

but if the looks suck, can personality make it up? :)

Please dont forget Michale Jackson and then the magic of famous Fair and Lovely :D

copy cat :ASA:

personality

That must have been a real Black Magic I would say.

oh dont pretend you guys did not read my wahiaat and bayhooda jumla. in case you thought you would bury it under fazool posts, here it is again, front and center.

We ignore your wahiyaat jumlay as a routine

Re: – Looks VS Personality –

yea we do :snooty:

btw, is this thread about what we like to see in others, r do we have to talk about our own look/personality.

cuz see the latest trend i see is good looking guys are either gays or they act like one. (no offence intended plz)

although you know its a fact.
lets say someone was a playa..and was looking for a one time hookup
uss nay personality ka marmalade bana kar rekhna hai kya?

they just act that way around you so u think they are not into women and you will leave them alone.

so u also act like one?

are you implying that he is a good looking guy :konfused:

It appears to me more of a verdict than an implication

Lekin real life meiN har eik turns back and look at good looking people

no i am only saying that my eyes are beautiful…as beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder :hehe:

j/k