Looking to get this Lengha made- Who can make it for me?

As salaamu aleykum everyone! I am interested in getting this lengha made that Aishwaria is wearing in this scene.

I can sew and make outfits myself…but I really dont like making the outfits I wear for myself…kinda takes the joy out of wearing them anymore ( i guess because you work on it for soOo lOnG and it gets really to be a bug and then all the fun of wearing the pretty dress goes down the tube lol) So yeah…looking for someone who can make it just like this one in the video! Thanks!

By the way, whats your rating on the dress aswell?

Re: Looking to get this Lengha made- Who can make it for me?

Yaar yeh tho ithna purana hai
kcuch aur bana lo

the dress is okish
the color doesnt suit everyone:hmmm:

i was always a big fan and one year i did find a dance costume similar but the lengha was full length but have always loved it.

I only rented the outfit but I got a lot of compliments on it. Only issue was it was a few sizes too big for me and if i got them to permanently size it to me the work on th lengha would be off.

i also love the purple one she wore in the song where they are on the rooftop at night. my roommate got one made like that in pink and it was lovely.

Check the bazaar section, you will find the contact of a few different designers here on GS who copy outfits for you..like PakiFairy, AngelWings, Prototype etc...