Looking like somebody famous!!!

do you look like somebody famous? whether or not you like it or not do share.

Also, how does it affect you? especially those who look alot like somebody famous does it get irritating after a while or you feel nice about it?. What if you look like somebody you dont like? how does it feel than? lol.

And mind you, lookin like somebody beautiful doesnt mean you are beautiful and looking like somebody not that beautiful doesnt mean you cant be beautiful…so be honest here.

Re: Looking like somebody famous!!!

i tols u already and u saw me too so u can tell who i look like:halo:

p.s: im pretty masha allah :sheyn:

The funny thing is that whoever I think I look like, people tell me otherwise and resemble me with someone whom I think I totally do not look like… for example Rajni Kaanth :sadaf:

i look like a box:blush:

i think i saw this thread in cafe & i even replied there but i don’t see my reply here:confused:

she opened two threads:fatee:

So SP: actually the thread in cafe looks like this famous thread :D

Maham S: who do you look like?

dabba- are u sure?but y wud she do that :fatee:

oh this thread is famous? then im staying here :@:

so SP: who do you look like? atleast that way I will have a face to put behind the nick.

:snooty: she doesnt want me to miss her thread.check karo aur khain bhi hoga:phati:

kaali billi- i dont think u look like any1…lol or atleats any1 i know of…

AQ- i hope u r serious!

Dabba- :halo:

sweetpoison- shssssssssssssssh

100% - that's what stupid people tell me... but i assure you I dun look like him ....

i look like my reflection in the mirror :D hehe

okay even though i don’t like her much, but i kinda look like that girl Sneha from mvoie “Lucky”, not sure if you have seen it. offcourse im less fatter than her :snooty: and my eyes arn’t blue :@:

hers a pic of her
http://img1.chakpak.com/se_images/2033_-1_564_none/sneha-ullal-wallpaper-2033-5641.jpg

he he haa haa ho ho :halo:

and you thought I was not serious when I replied the same in cafe :hoonh:

they say, i do. :chai:

hmmm :hula:

thanks for putting a face behind a nick :smiley:

acha…she is cute :D.

:@: