**Hello members,
I have been looking for some online job. There are so many sites but i dont know which one is authentic and which one is fake. i tried my luck on elance and freelane but failed. plz anyone here can help me regarding this.**
**Hello members,
I have been looking for some online job. There are so many sites but i dont know which one is authentic and which one is fake. i tried my luck on elance and freelane but failed. plz anyone here can help me regarding this.**
Re: Looking for some online job
**Hello members,
What are your skills? Do you have any regular job experience so far?
elance is legit. What happened with it?
yes i have experience in accounts and HR department but i am looking for some data entry and copy paste type online jobs that are less time consuming.
If you think data entry and copy paste type of jobs are less time consuming, think again. They are the most boring, monotonous and time consuming jobs available. Not trying to discourage you but that is the way it is. If you have any specific questions, feel free to post and I am sure you'll get helpful answers.
Data entry is easy and everyone who is on any online platform like elance or freelancer can do it. That is why it is difficult to get a job awarded to you if you are new. Say a data entry job gets posted on any of these sites, you'll notice that in less than an hour there will be more than 100 proposals submitted for the job. Yet your best option to get any proper jobs online is through these freelance portals.
i know but i don't mind doing these kind of tedious jobs. i can also do jobs related to net surfing, research, sending bulk email and messages.
I would say if thats what you are looking for keep working on elance. You might get a hit sometime.
i bid on so many projects and now i am unable to bid until i pay dollars and upgrade my profile.
Freelancer is legitimate. They bought out vWorker, which I used to freelance on. It just takes some time to land a job, but once you get the first one, it gets easier.
i know but i don't mind doing these kind of tedious jobs. i can also do jobs related to net surfing, research, sending bulk email and messages.
You kind of missed the point though. Say you are looking for a data entry job and you can do it very well but so can hundreds of other applicants on the website so the competition is so high that it is hard landing a job. If you'd like some feedback on your profile or the proposal you send to the clients with the services you offer, you can inbox that to me and I'll be able to comment further.
i bid on so many projects and now i am unable to bid until i pay dollars and upgrade my profile.
You either upgrade the membership or you wait for the next month. All freelance websites including elance and freelancer offer certain set of bids per month for free member.
There are many free sites for free lancers not just elance. I have used all three sites for awarding my projects.
try:
guru.com
odesk.com
Assalam-O-Alaikum Everyone !
I am I.COM student from Multan, Pakistan. I got 450 numbers in Class 9th & now I am awaiting for my Class 10th result. I studied Biology in Matric.
Please don't ask why I am doing it nor critisze me. Just help me please I would be kindly thankful to you.
I want to earn money through online jobs but i don't know how.
Please teach me, help me & guide me. I want to earn money as much money as I can.
Dont ask neither critisize please for Allah Sayeen's sake.
I would be kindly thankful to you.