Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

LOL @ ur avi :omg:

Come on KP, stuff is drying up.. add some masala :faizy:

Does it sound THAT bad :frowning: :crying:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Yes it does, u should be ashamed, very ashamed head shaking smiley

:eek:

KP I am looking for a sohni kuri now :blush:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

:eek: You :eek:

:blush:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

:smack: You’re a lost cause :snooty:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

^ :snooty:

List me kitni kuriaan reh gayi hai :blush:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

mrs gaia,

where r u

Jaa ke dekh lavo :barbie:

Isn’t it meant to be Mrs arafat now :hmmm:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

you guys kill me

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Eh :bummer:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

MEIN SHAADI KARVATI HOON, AUR YOU GUYS SOBS

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

guys can't take so much happiness all at once naan!

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

hahahahahahaa

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

I FOUND A RISHTA FOR SHEYN. AHEM.

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Any more dil’s coming together:@:?

Kurri i likey your avi:wub:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

gaia i think everyone is sleeping :(

and heheehe thank you :)

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

gaia, everyone being bad to me :(