Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
haye allah sharam arahi hai! ok me off take care mr majid ;)
Tc
Gudnyytttt sweety ![]()
ehhehhehe lolxxxxxx
sweet dreams
Gaia r we even married yet
UPDATE:
DHULANS:
LIFEY
SWEET.I.F
SANADUBAI
K337
SWEET POISON
MINNI
DHULAS:
COLDY
CADET
NAMAAN
THE PLAN
***NEW MAAL:
SARMAD
JAWAD
REDIDENTITY***
***OUR FIRST JORI, AMINAS AND HASHMAT. BOHAT BOHAT MUBARAK HO.
OUR SECOND JORI, SADAF AND CHAMP
OUR THIRD JORI, POPPIES AND LAFANTER. LAFANTER IS BOOKING THE SHAADI HALL.
OUR FOURTH JORI,THE VOICE AND KHUMAR.
OUR FIFTH JORI, ARAFAT AND GAIA!
OUR SIXTH JORI, LP AND JAFRI!
OUR SEVENTH JORI, ESIX AND INZI
OUR EIGHTH JORI, AISHA AND CHUNK
POTNETIAL RISHTAY, WAITING FOR ANSWERS
MY SECRET AND RED
its better to write reddy with MS if my age factor is acceptable..
redi ka kya hua :aq:
i like ms and red together too
we'll wait for her reply.
innshallah it will be a yes
who am i getting married to?![]()
no idont want to marry now
hmm.. abhi to she left :)
RED MEET K337, SHE IS BEAUTIFUL!
lolx..
i know pinguu is so beautiful ![]()
but we are waiting for MS’s ka reply na ![]()
i need my money back:no: i will never marry now
if not i will say yes to mS too
redi k337 is pretty & has just had a broken ehart so u can swwep her off her feet by a few consoling words ![]()
K337 WHAT ABOUT ARAFAT?
REDI OKAY JI, AS YOU WISH :)
hello pinguuuu.. ![]()
why sad dear?
as a frnd only haan
redi, k337 say shaadi karlo nah, karlo nah ;)
Im not really sure if we are married yet
but heyyy we can just say we are:@:
our molvi was kinda fishy:hmmm:
redi ![]()
zara sweet sweet words use karain