Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

if mr. chunck not interested, i will be interested in lifey

but kp.... she wont give u answer she studying for her exam tommorw, pls pray for her

Heyyy J:waves:

Hi Gaia :D

LP UPDATE:

DHULANS:

LIFEY

AISHA

SWEET.I.F

SANADUBAI

K337

SWEET POISON

MINNI

DHULAS:

COLDY

CADET

NAMAAN

THE PLAN

***NEW MAAL:

SARMAD

JAWAD

CHUNK

REDIDENTITY***

***OUR FIRST JORI, AMINAS AND HASHMAT. BOHAT BOHAT MUBARAK HO.

OUR SECOND JORI, SADAF AND CHAMP

OUR THIRD JORI, POPPIES AND LAFANTER. LAFANTER IS BOOKING THE SHAADI HALL.

OUR FOURTH JORI,THE VOICE AND KHUMAR.

OUR FIFTH JORI, ARAFAT AND GAIA!

OUR SIXTH JORI, LP AND JAFRI!

OUR SEVENTH JORI, ESIX AND INZI!

POTNETIAL RISHTAY, WAITING FOR ANSWERS

LIFEY AND RED

AISHA AND CHUNK :@:

arafi why are you allowed to, and im not:emmy:

Are Gaia and Arafat swingers?

Arafi have an affair!

Aisha, chunk pasand hai?

kp lafey coudl go with cadet & aysha with namaa :aq:
wht say:aq:

with who aisha? LP?

Name: Majid....a.k.a Dj Majuu :P
Job: Network Engineer + a d.j :P
salary : 25 K per month.
car: wud be getting mustan 2010 by feb 2010
picture profile mai :P red wali
ab batao ^^ aisha?

Mai razi hu :P

:omg::omg:maybe a little, what do you think arafi?

DJ sirf 20 :hayaa:
chalo nikloo yahaan sey u r a kid

arafi tht was supposed to be namaan

**Aish:emmy: **

Arafi you have an affair and we are over:snooty:

oiii meri baat agey chalao :(

LP tang nai arappppppppppppppp :2guns:

TALAAAAQQQQQQQQQIFIED