Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
lifey i would take you, but im stuck with gaia,
you were really my no.1
hahahaha arafat!
OKAY BUT OKAY, NAMAAN AND LIFEY!!!?!
HAHAHAHAHAHHA
hahaha ![]()
LIFEY HERE IS GETTING OLD SITTING AT HOME…expiry date…plzzzz do reham on me ![]()
THANKS A LOT
bhula deya!
me and lifey :(
dramatic pose nahiiiiiiiiiiii. bas. AB BAS. lifey is single for life!
:(
LIFEY AND ARAFAT?!?!?!!?
OR LIFEY AND NAMI :)
:( no answer lifey
awww hunny bunny, i’m sorry!!! But we can do our thing on the side, you know:wink: and you can have my whole heart, and arafi can just have the, hmmm my one really ugly pair of shoes ![]()
**what do you think:@:??? **
Arafi-stop it!
And my husband is a realllly big slut!!!!!!
koi mere wastey wi kuri toond looo ![]()
DHULANS:
LIFEY
AISHA
SWEET.I.F
SANADUBAI
K337
CADET
DHULAS:
COLDY
NEW MAAL:
THE PLAN (male)
sweetpoison
minni
***NEW MAAL: NAMAAAAAN!!! AND ***T.R.A.N.C.E.S.O.N.I.C CHUNK
***OUR FIRST JORI, AMINAS AND HASHMAT. BOHAT BOHAT MUBARAK HO.
OUR SECOND JORI, SADAF AND CHAMP
OUR THIRD JORI, POPPIES AND LAFANTER. LAFANTER IS BOOKING THE SHAADI HALL.
OUR FOURTH JORI,THE VOICE AND KHUMAR.
OUR FIFTH JORI, ARAFAT AND GAIA!
OUR SIXTH JORI, LP AND JAFRI!
OUR SEVENTH JORI, ESIX AND INZI!
POTNETIAL RISHTAY, WAITING FOR ANSWERS
NAAMI AND LIFELESS <3
***GUYS THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING THIS THREAD AMAZING! I'LL BE BACK TOMORROW TO CONTINUE THE RISHTAY MAKING :)
GOODNIGHT!***
Goodnyt ![]()
mere sartaj sowwy kaafi thuk gaye thee ![]()
I thought aap bhi soo gaye thaay ![]()
aapney mujhey jagaya kyon nahi ![]()
arli do u want to be dulha too:aq: