Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

oh k:vivo:

yeah become a bakra and get slaughtered:o

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Pingu, why do you hate my thread :(

I think you need to get hitchedddddddddddddd <3

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

i hate shadi and shadi talk:nono:
the thought of marrying a man is just disgusting.

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

and the thought of getting to know a penguin is _____

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

is?:hmmm:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

depends upon the weather conditions!

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

K :hugz: all men r not like ahem

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

hi everyone

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

arafi :salam:
how is u?
suna hai uk ka mausum acha nai:aq:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

lol, rain rain rain

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

parhai kaisi hai:aq:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

harrrd :(
pray for me

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

awwwwwwwwwwwwwww inshaAllah

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Good luck arfiiii

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

:khumar:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

:salam:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

why r things so annoyingggggggggggggg :hinna:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

because you are miss annoying :khumar: :@:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

mere salam ka jawab do tab n LP :smilestar:

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

:wsalam: