Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

hahaha

Can you find me someone :naraz:

HAREEM WOULD YOU LIKE TO BE ADDED TO THE LIST?

poppies :wub:

:princeali:

Sorry to break it to you but she already turned you down :omg:

:halo:

do it? lol

POPPIES AND LAFANTER. MAYBE. MAYBE. POPPIES PLEASE REPLY.

LAFANTER HAS AGED DRASTICALLY IN THE LAST 5 MINS.

I think she is happily married :hmmm:

** …Laffy jaanu…zameene hai???..:wink:…**

:omg: ..@ KP!!!;)…Can u tell him to mature by about 50 years ???:@::wink:

OH WOW HOW EXCITING. ANOTHER RISHTA IN THE MAKING.

LAFANTER AND POPPIES. IS IT A YES FROM BOTH PARTIES?

my smily got ruined :(

zameene kya hota hai :@:

yaaaay

so who is left

Laffy Ji… plotshots of landsshands:faizy:…:smack:!!!

:hmmm:

:cb:

yes I can…what about Alkhubari almanhoosi almisry wal shaami???

No thanks I’m married already…just enjoying this funny thread. :slight_smile:

DHULANS:

INZI

LIFEY

AISHA

POPPIES

SWEET.I.F

DHULAS:

COLDY

JAFRI

LAFANTER

ARAFAT

WE HAVE NEW MAAL:

THE VOICE.

KHUMAR.

***OUR FIRST JORI, AMINAS AND HASHMAT. BOHAT BOHAT MUBARAK HO.

OUR SECOND JORI, SADAF AND CHAMP

POTNETIAL RISHTAY, WAITING FOR ANSWERS.

POPPIES AND LAFANTER.

AISHA AND ARAFAT.

aisha and arafat?!?! :eek:

nahy jee amm lookin for some one with a foreign passport who can help me move in her country and settle down :roman: