Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.
mein kiu peechay rahu :D
looking for my bro
MSc in information security.
living in canada
we're an urdu speaking family (delhi background), have ties with karachi but immediate family lives in KSA
for more info, pm me :)
hi
how r u
recently i came from pakistan ..i am also looking for girl and boy for my bro and sister if any one serious or intrested . families can contact me .. and then we will talk in detail..bye waiting mail me on [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
salamz...now i am going to post my rishta here on behalf of my mom....
A proposal is sought for a Sunni Muslim female 22 years of age , very attractive , 5’ 4’ tall, wheatish complexion, graduating completes next year inshallah ….. Small family based in Dubai, UAE. Have an elder brother and a younger sister. Looking for a handsome, sincere and well-established proposal up to 24 years of age. We are of Mughal background but no issues on the caste of the groom. we r from sialkot,pak..
for more details pm me:)
Hi,
I have proposal of my two sons, one engineer and one doctor. Doctor is 27 years old working in Fauji Foundation hospital Rawalpindi, while Engineer is 25years old working in DOHA, Qatar. Looking for beautiful plus religious minded family girls. Our home environment is very friendly and loving. I hope she must b lucky to join our family. Plz mail at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] dont PM me..i cant reply frm PM due to low post problem.
Also add one thing more that we are living in Wahcantt...
BR
Thanks
hi hw r u whats urs demand what type of proposal u want
thankxx
[mod] NO comments allowed to be posted in here. Use your PM services to do that. [/mod]
Im looking for a suitable match for my brother. He is 30, IT technician, also hold a degree in Business Administration. We are Sunni muslims, originally from Pakistan, but settled in USA. Please PM me for further questions or details.
Thank you!
hi farishta.i am looking guy for my sister.she is 25years old.done master in economics. after some weeks she will go to qatar to join my parents they live in qatar if u r intrested i can give u a num then we willl talk in detail .
thanks
APNA RISHTA LE KAR MEIN KHUDH AA GAYA!
Ez zamana tha kay log buzargon ko lay kar rishta mangnay jatay thay...aur ab mein apna rishta khud la kar internet par aa gaya hun! lol
Anyways, I am 30..moved from Karachi to North Carolina in 1995. My parents live here in NC as well. I have an MBA and I am 30. My picture is up on my profile. kisi ki koi khoobsurat si cousin ya behan ho tu muhh ko zaroor batain! :)
hi,
i m posting here rishta 4 my younger sister...we r pathans frm abbottabad living in khi...malir cantt...my family belongs 2 army backgrond...my sister is 22 v pretty tall havn beautiful eyes n v disciplined as brought up in army enviroment.... n religious as well...a v well practising muslima mashaalah....we r belong2 a leading families of nwfp...n one of ma brother recently got married 2 a hgenerals daughter..motha bro is a son in law of a buearocrate...me myself is a daughter in law of a well known businessman n bureaucrate frm lhrrr...in a nutshell need proposals fr ppl like us who r educated prestiged n religious......only serious ppl contact
tnks
hey
muneeba.i am looking girl for my bro .but tell me one thing we are sharif people but not well known like u .if u r intrested then i can give u a num we will talk in detail my bro is in uk .he is engineer from uk and plan to settle here and nw i m also in uk with my husband before 2 months...if u r intrested then we will talk in details
thanks bye bye
Hi,Need good Rishtas 4 my sis n 3 bros living in Lahore.All of them are very attractive ,well educated,and well established.Wants the same but Rajpoot n sunni is must.anybody interested can PM me .
Hi, anyone Rajpoot here.......
I am looking for a suitable match for my sister. She just turned 27. She is a Electrical Engineer by profession. Very respectful, loving and caring person. We are sunni, punjabi family from Islamabad and have been living in USA for 18+ years. Please contact me if you are intertested.
i am interested.. now what i have to do?
I am looking for a suitable match for my sister. She just turned 27. She is a Electrical Engineer by profession. Very respectful, loving and caring person. We are sunni, punjabi family from Islamabad and have been living in USA for 18+ years. Please contact me if you are intertested.
Sahar2008, R u Rajpoot???
m looking for a suitable match for my younger sister. She is Mashallah 28, good looking,tall, talented, educated, social and overall a great gal...highly active and very creative and loves cooking, she is 5"7 and Wheatish, we are basically from lahore pakistan but would love to get a guy settled abroad.
email @ [email protected]
I am looking for a suitable match for my sister. She is 34, divorced with no kids. My sister is working as a system analyst in USA. Our family belongs to Lahore and we are looking for an educated and sincere person/family. You may contact me at [email protected].
Fatmeh Rao. I asked my mom.. and we are not rajpoot.
nope she have to contact me 
As'salamuAlaikum
I'm writing here for my khala, we're Sunni and looking forward for a sunni person to contact. apologize from all shias and other sects.
50 years age, 5'1" height, she's a widow, wheatish complexion, attractive, living in North Nazimabad block D with my mamoo in my Nana jaan's house. She's only marrying as my nana and nani are no more with us.. and both of my mamoos are busy with their families, she feels very lonely and all of us want her to get married and have a life partner to share her life with. For any further details, please serious people PM me. or write me at [email protected]
We have no demands, just the person shouldn't be having a wife right now, and he should be financially fine as my khala has never seen financial crises in our house.
Looking forward to see an honest person's response.
I am looking for a rishta for my unmarried Mamoo. He is 35, height is 5'7, and is slim and fit. We are located in New York City and are interested in someone in the nearby area who is willing to meet. My Mamoo has a two year Associate degree. He is very well-read and maintains knowledge about many subjects. He prays five times a day and is a very kind and good-hearted person.
We are looking for a pretty girl who is good, prays, and will be kind and loving towards her in-laws. We would prefer someone who is not looking for a very educated or wealthy husband but a decent family oriented man.
We are originally from Karachi but now our entire family is settled in the US.
Please email me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] for more information.