Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

Re: Looking for Rishtas? Post here.

A 27 year old divorcee! Looking to get married but no luck so far - but I am keen on it.
I belong to an Urdu-speaking family and reside in Karachi. I can't pinpoint as to who is my perfect match, I'll just know when I find him that is all! Hope luck favors me here! in some way!

im looking for a guy for myself...please tell me more details about ur brother on asia underscore hassan at hotmaildotcom

I am looking a simple lady for my younger brother already divorced.Has 4 kids 2-sons and 2 daughters.The kids are grown up and the girls live with their mom and sons live with the grand mother.
My brother is Graduate and in 40's and works in Pharmaceutical company on good position.
He is very caring,loving and family oriented and good looking person.
There was no clash but his wife was a psychic patient and was very arrogant, and careless.She never took care of her kids and husband.She had no problem asking the divorce on a small issue.There were so many problems but we all tried our best to prolong this relationship because of the kids but she wanted to live with her mom and never listen to her husband to make a family.
My brother had been tortured all his married life but she left him for nothing and took the both daughters with her.
He is sad but its his destiny and we asking him to restart his life.
We are looking a simple divorced,widow or unmarried in the same age from UK/USA or UAE because we want him to get out from the country and start his new life.

He is very caring and well behaved gentleman...
PLEASE CONTACT ME ASAP.....THANKS.

[email protected]

**:no: You simply cannot post replies here. Please PM. Increase your posts by posting the thousands of threads we have lying around. Something would surely grab your attention.

I will remove any posts that do not have rishta offers. Also, if a match has been found, kindly let me know.

Thanks. **

I am looking for a friend who is 29. Very pretty, educated, and religious. Resides in NYC. Message me if interested.

I am looking for a match for my brother in London, UK. He has a masters degree from a well-known university here in London and has been in England for 4 years (so those of you who are looking for british citizens, you may move on to the next advert). He has a permanent and good job. He looks decent, is 27 years old, not very tall, only 5'6 in height. He is living alone at the moment and hence, we would like it that he gets married so he has a life-partner to share life with :)

We are interested in girls from decent families, who are SINGLE, NEVER MARRIED, HAVE NO CHILDREN already, and lives with family at the moment. She should be good looking, not as in a model or actress good looking, but the normal good looking girl, if you know what I mean. The reality! Anything based on fatasy just simply does not work in the real world. :) so when you contact us as well, please ONLY have realistic expectations and expect us to have the same.

if anyone is interested in finding out more or you have someone you think is intersted in getting married, please send me a picture as well as contact details and other details like family background etc. I will give you more info if you PM me, just don't feel like posting my email address here as I don't want to start getting spam.

I look forward to finding someone nice for him. I would just like to add that he is a very normal young man, and he has a very good character and morals, and you do not find guys like that all the time.

I tried sending PM but doesn't work. please email me contact information and more details to my email N A U @ hotmaildotcodotuk

Thanks

Hi, My brother lives and works in UK. is 27 yrs old. we are looking for a good match for him from pakistan. please send me a picture and contact details to my email N A U @ hotmaildotcodotuk

thank you

Salaam, where is the girl and her family based in pakistan? we are from karachi and looking for someone there. thanks

Are you looking for a british citizen only? how tall is your sister? My brother lives in UK, and works there as well. He has a work visa and everything. our family is well settled in karachi. If you want to discuss more, please email me at N A U @ hotmaildotcodotuk

thanks

please send me your contact information to NAU @ hotmaildotcodotuk

thanks

hey i'm looking for a rishta for my cousin who lives in karachi,shes a sunni muslim from an urdu speaking background shes 27 years old done her MBA height 5,3 slim built and mashallah beautiful and fair.

we r looking for a good looking preferable urdu speaking, well educated and settled man with a broadminded respectable background,
plz contact me if interested.
thank you

m looking a simple lady for my younger brother already divorced.Has 4 kids 2-sons and 2 daughters.The kids are grown up and the girls live with their mom and sons live with the grand mother.
My brother is Graduate and in 40's and works in Pharmaceutical company on good position.
He is very caring,loving and family oriented and good looking person.
There was no clash but his wife was a psychic patient and was very arrogant, and careless.She never took care of her kids and husband.She had no problem asking the divorce on a small issue.There were so many problems but we all tried our best to prolong this relationship because of the kids but she wanted to live with her mom and never listen to her husband to make a family.
My brother had been tortured all his married life but she left him for nothing and took the both daughters with her.
He is sad but its his destiny and we asking him to restart his life.
We are looking a simple divorced,widow or unmarried in the same age from UK/USA or UAE because we want him to get out from the country and start his new life.

He is very caring and well behaved gentleman...
PLEASE CONTACT ME ASAP.....THANKS.

[email protected]

Asalam o alaikum All

I'm new to this site, so please excuse me in case of any error. One of my cousin's parents lookin for a good proposals for her.
She is 26, a tall and pretty faced gal. Just completed her D-Pharmacy from Punjab University, Lahore. Her parents and one brother is settled in KSA ( Riyadh).
In pakistan, they basically belong to faisalabad.

their cast is arain, but they aren't very much particular about cast system. if anyone here is interested for more information / or contact info, please send me Private message here and I'll provide you wid the contact information.

We are a UK (Yorkshire) based family seeking suitable rishta for our sister who is masha allah 30 years of age, UK born citizen, Graduate in BSC Psychology and a practicing muslima. Our family belongs to Gujar Khan/Rawalpindi district in Pakistan

He should be a graduate born and raised in UK, well employed, practicing and aged between 30 and 35 years.

Please email for further details: muslimah_uk at yahoo dot com

Please note UK born citizens only.

:jazak:

==================================

Salaam,

I just joined thus can't send you a PM. Can you please provide me contact details of your cousin's parents. We are looking for my brother, my mum's in Lahore these days, thank you

Either PM me or give me your e-mail address.

hi
how r u.
my email address is taniamalik7000 at hotmail. if u have email address mail me then i will send u all details of my sister ,for whom i am looking.her pic and abt family.i am in uk but my sister is in pakistan.
bye take care

wasalam,

my email address is r_eemz @ hotmail com
Kindly mail me here as i can't PM u too :( we'll discuss contact details then, there.

my brother is 29, bcom, working with a software company, if interested contact me at elegant dot hina@yahoo dot com

My cousin's parents are still lookin for her proposals, she is 26, d-pharmacy from punjab university, masha ALLAH tall and pretty girl. any one interested please contact me on r_eemz @ hotmail . com
( please remove spaces in email add)
for further details.
They live in faislabad in pakistan and basically from saudia arabia ( riyadh), now a days she is in pakistan.

My family is looking for a Good Proposal for myself age 33, Master in Information Technology, never married, Slim smart, 5'9", Muslim Sunni, We are looking for a Girl from a well educated family background (never married) in USA.

Send me or inquired in details at hafeez630atyahoodotcom

its proposal of myself, hv done graduation in psy and education. & IELTS from british council, comp basic course and well know abut net.
5.6" , slim smart, muslim sunni, never married, 24, caste arain,
my parents r looking fro a well educted , sensible family, from our caste, and maybe in lahore or out of country, anyone interested mail me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected].

Ok, I'm proposing for my three friends who are all single and wonderful, and they have no clue I'm doing this. Hehe!

1. Doctor - 30something - super nice. Super active. Involved in the community. Loves to excercise, and travel. Works hard. Born in America.
  2. Doctor - 27ish? - super nice - loves her pakistani culture, very patriotic, born in America, does a lot of work for the muslim and pakistani community. Super smart.
  3. PhD - 25-30ish - super nice. Grew up in Saudi. Doesn't wanna go back. She loves living in America. Spunky and enjoys going out with friends. Laid back.

Wonderful catches. None of them are giving up their careers. All are balanced when it comes to culture and religion. They're not hijabis.

Woah, this thread beats shaadi.com alright!