I am looking for a rishta for my daughter. She is 20 years old and is studying at university. We are a sunni muslim family and are based in the UK. We are looking for someone who is professional and comes from an educated background.
If interested, please PM me your contact details and I will get in touch with you.
Parents of a sunni punjabi girl, MA very beautiful, 25 years of age, completed bachelors at DePaul University are still looking, let me know if anyone is interested. Parents want someone living in the US, and who already as citizenship, as this girl was born and raised here. please email me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
AOA to All, My family is looking for a Good Proposal for myself, I lived in Colorado, USA doing IT job for the last 3 Year. We are looking for the Girl from a Well Educated family. If someone know any Good Proposal only in Lahore, Pakistan OR USA. Send me or inquired in details at hafeez630atyahoodotcom
if she/he is interested or anyone send me or inquire me on email in detail, I will definately provide my fresh pics and family details. hafeez630atyahoodot.com
I want the same thing one should be serious and loyal.
I am looking for some one for my sister. She is 22, very pretty, tall, doing her BBA from khi. We want some one with good educational background, good family and overall decent personality. Serious inquiries only. You can email me at
Does anyone know of any good Rishta Karane Wali Aunties in UK or any service that helps families who are in search for rishte? We already know of the service provided by Birmingham Central Mosque. If there are any other similiar ones then please PM me or post here. Not interested in website based rishta services.
Re: Rishta Services, Rishta Karane Wali Aunties UK
u can check out different sites...like shaadi.com and otherz like that...it might be helpful too..they serve the same purpose as 'rishta kerwane wali auntyz' i guess..
Looking for a guy for this girl i know...she has done Law, lives in Karachi, her features are good and her age is 26-27...she is good character-ed, homely girl...belongs to a good family and just like everyone else her family is looking for a good educated guy with a good background...If interested pm me...
It is good, but they're kinda just limited to rishte in Birmingham
u can check out different sites...like shaadi.com and otherz like that...it might be helpful too..they serve the same purpose as 'rishta kerwane wali auntyz' i guess..
I don't think so, they're more like dating websites. We'd prefer family introduction.
Im looking for a suitable match for my brother. He is 30, IT technician, also hold a degree in Business Administration. We are Sunni muslims, originally from Pakistan, but settled in USA. Please PM me for further questions or details.
we are looking rishta for my sister, she just turned 28, fair, 5'3 height, gud looking, offers 5 times prayers Mashallah and very kind hearted, we are sunni, pure urdu speaking, mom syed n dad siddiquis, back ground from India near Dehli. settled in karachi now
Looking for a guy from a noble n descent urdu speaking family, plz PM me for more details or u can contact me
what are you looking for?
i know a guy, he is in saudi navy. He is also from karachi!
he is 30, and his mom is eager to get him marry fast.