hi i m getting married in march InshAllah and i only need a photographer to get some portraits done… can anyone suggests any around the Maryland area. i m from baltimore. i am not looking to pay too much money for it though.. ladies any suggestions in that area.. is it better to get portraits or just get regular pictures and then get them enlarged . Help please… also if anyone knows a video maker fro reasonable prcice would appreciate it.
Re: Looking for photographer - Maryland
Are you looking for a desi photographer or a gora one?
- Asim Soofi Photography:
FB Link:
Hey – Ayesha Hussein has done a lot of good work in the area. She’s desi and young. I hope she’s still doing it! She does good work, from what I have seen.
EDIT: Here’s the website. http://www.photosbyayesha.com
My BIL went with Luca @ Ikona Photography | Family, Teens and Children Portraits | Wedding Photography | On-location Photography
He did a nice job too. His photos were less posed than typical desi photos, but that was also BIL’s preference. He was good to work with.
We travel all over
Pakistani Wedding and Bridal Fashion Photography
Facebook group
you can also look into ayesha ahmed (Beauty is Truth) - link to her blog. She did the pictures for my friends wedding…mashallah they turned out beautiful…the pricing is reasonable.