Looking for new friends

Salam to all.
I am 19 years old and live in Toronto, Ontario. I would like to talk/chat to anyone who is interested. Drop me a message if you wish to make new friends. My email is [email protected] or ICQ me at UIN=6235392.

Drop me a message if interested.

Enjoy :slight_smile:

Hey Khurram,
I'm in a sort of hurry.Would you mind mailing me at [email protected]'d love to hear from ya.

Salam Khurram:
I am Mohsan and live in Houston, Tx. Interested in anything to talk please write me at [email protected].

Allah Hafiz
Mohsna

no thanks! I don't think so we need to talk. Cya!

You Smell What The Naseer's cookin!?
The Peoples Champ,
Naseer Malik

Re: Looking for new friends

hello dear friend

welcome to this community
i am also a new one over here, have joined yesterday...

hope you will ejouy ur time herer nad will surely find good ppl also

takecare

Urwah, you replied some 8-9 years late. It was posted in 1998.

yeah i was also wondering

after this thread maiN ne khurram ko msg kia thaa... woh phir ghayeb he hogia... :(

Q1. if a genie gave u three wishes what would u wish for?

Q2. if u could travel back in time, where would u travel to and what would u do/change?
Q3. Did anything happened to you which was life threatening/life changing

Q1. if a genie gave u three wishes what would u wish for?

well i will ask him to giv me wht ii desire the most these days...wel its a bit personal but you knoow...i light disclose it later on but not rite now

second wish would be take me to the heights of the sky and i would love to see the world from up above

third would be to bring alot of happiness in may way so that i can share it with all around me and to live happily ever after

Q2. if u could travel back in time, where would u travel to and what would u do/change?

if i could ever travel back in time i would like to go back in the time when these great pYRAMIDS were constructed coz i have heard alot of myths, stories and rumor kind of things...so would like to back in that time period when Pharaoh was there,,,but i want to be there as a muslim and not some one else..

the other part of this question regarding changing something is a bit difficult thing to answer rite now ....
i might have changed him into a muslim..:D

Q3. Did anything happened to you which was life threatening/life changing

in your life you come across certain incidents that suddenly change you and your life.....
i was a girl with very liberal thoughts and i was very broad minded girl...still i am but suddenly a very small incident have changed my life. i try to cove rmy head properly all the time and try to be punctual in all my prayers and ....some of the ppl here int he uni call it a TRANSFORMATION but what cvan i do....this is verynatural that happened in my life...

anyway

wish you all the best with your all three questions..
see you
takecare

but i have got it just now...actually i ahve joind this community yesterday so most of the thingsi dont know here.
and instead of playing jokes with me you should guide me i think.
that would be mush better

anyway

what can i do now?

girl this is the wrong thread!!

ooo its ok dont worry

its okay… you will learn alot after spending some time ova here… shoro maiN hum bhe aisy he they.. :slight_smile:

lol mera kia haal hota tha:smack:

:slight_smile:

well instead of wondering you can guide me as this is my first time i am here.
i think you must be helping to each other
what do you say???

ok sure!!!!
what do u need help in? any intro?

:slight_smile: :halo: thankx for a kind reply
well i know i will learn it with the passage of time but i think iit will take more time than expected as i dont get enough time to spend here and also i dont know muct technicalities here

the thing is that i even dont do the chatting stuff,i thinkt hats the mjor prob coz i am not familiar with most of the things here …
hai na?
so …lets see…kab tak seekh leti hoon sub kuch..waise main itni nalayak hoon to nahi but/

Urwah don't mind, it's cafe in cafe normally you don't get serious answers. I wasn't making fun of you that's just the way cafe is. Chalo achay bachon ki tarah ab khana kha lo. :)

yeah sure it takes time when i was knew i was kinda lost as well but ajata hai sabh kuch u need anything u ask me any q? finding difficulties etc ask me
so what do you do in isloo

Phir bhi we cannot rule out the possibility. :D