Looking for comedy in GS world

Re: Looking for comedy in GS world

Paani ka bulbulla... ahhhh memories

Choc - You're right. Captain Lota is a funny guy. :)

Back to my list …

At # 6 we have Mr Zakk .

Zakk excell in just another dimension of comedy , i.e parodey . There are dozens of thread to his creadit where he created comedy and fun through healthy dose of parody . I guess we should all thank Mr. Zakk for providing quality entertainment, form time to time :slight_smile:
Just an example :

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=126478

Urdu literature has a treasure of comedy.

The quality is superb :k:

(taken from Lajawab’s thread )

:k: yep, read his journal

Now time for a celebrated # 7 …

The nomination for best comedian In whole Gupshup At Number 7 we have

**Mr. Pristine **

Claps

If some young guns dont know him, then believe me you know him :devil:

The guy is a class act, he produce good quality entertainment but we get to see his work in lesser quantity.

Any way see his masterpiece

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=16719

And this is not it.

And now
Please fastern your seatbelt as i am going to show you a treat.

Remember Bloopers ???

Now see some bloopers on gupshup recorded live and not once but twice

Blooper #1 (2001)

and

Blooper # 2 (2004)

If you are not rolling on the floor yet then claim your money back :yahoo:
And book your appointment with a shrink :halo:

ps. Pristine = Faisal :wink:

^paisay pooray ho gayeh .... it was hilarious.

Yeah I miss MadCon too :kiss:

wow Faisal had a lot of time on his hands during those days :)
And Codey you have a lot of time on your hands these days.

LOL at the "ARE" blooper

^ Try again :slight_smile: I came across all these in the past, just i am sharing them with you now. Gupshup si so full of super dooper comedy :roman:

Now at # 8 we have quite a handful of Gangstar comdedians :smokin2:

Here they are

**Jannu , Confused (faizy), Khanzada and Mad_Scientist **

They are Sultans of Graphic comedy

Graphic comedy is not only about comedy through visual art, but it also includes comedy through graphical representation or visualization through words …

Not clear ??
See this

Your first time …

And of course who in the world of GS is not aware of Mady’s * fetish fatale ..*

*Plus on a side note : *Khanzada and Naspeeta are the best travelouge writers on this board, their panorama is a treat to watch and read :lajawab:

ps. i need to wrap up this fast …

position dee aur woh bhi third :eek:

ja tera kak na raway! :snooty: