looking for a song...

Looking for a song for my sister. She heard it in a pakistani drama called “sahaaray,” apparently sung by Najam Shiraz. It’s called “badle ho tum”

If anyone has it or know where I can get it, please let me know. I’ll be grateful.

i have its digital version on audio cd
i am on modem dial up so it will take time to upload....darviash got it probably..agar wo upload ya koyi or upload kar day to kar day warna i will upload it...

Hasta la vista, baby

message me Hayaa, I have it

yar, hun ghar wapis we ajaa!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

not that ahmadjee really wants you home, he just wants his songs

:-P

Alright, I'm getting edgy. Ali's hard to catch online. ASN, did you ever get time to upload it? Darvaish, if you're reading, do you have a copy of this song?

Pls, let me know.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

i’m sorry but i don’t have this song in any format real audio, mp3z, wave, etc]…i don’t even know abt this song as i haven’t seen any drama in agez…

but since kaka-ASN said he has it, then fiQer noT te mattam noT, u’ll get it sooner / later..

once again, a thousand apologiez…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

Ai khuda jazba-e-ehsaas na bakhsha hota…
Acha hota ager pather ka tarasha hota…
Waja-e-tehQeer hon insanon mein insan ho ker…
Pather ka hota to inhe insanon ne pooja hota…

Sorry yaar Hayaa!
I have been very busy with my senior design project! Insha Allah I will find it today and will email you or something!

By the way I apologize about my pagal lady you talked to. I hope she didnt say anything mean! If she did I am sorry and I am sure she didnt mean it. She is just a little insecure about me and gets pissed off when she sees people she doesn't know on my MSN list.

dervaish and ASN - where do you get your music from???

Man, you two have the hook ups!