Looking for a picture....can anyone help...

Hi! A while back (over a year at least) I once looked thru’ a copy of Libas magazine in
the UK (the Pakistani fashion magazine) and in it there was this picture (I think double spread) of this Pakistani male and female model in designer clothes…it is one of the most beautiful pictures I have ever seen partly cos both models were so perfect. I think it was the issue which had a section on Mughal designer clothers or something…anyway this picture had a “bluish” feel to it i.e. the clothes were predominantly blue in colour…I think the guy was wearing nothing on top (bare chested)…and the girl was lying on the floor next to him…it was a great photo

Can anyone find it and post it?

if anyone can post this pic…

Originally posted by Asif:
Can anyone find it and post it?

Mr. "Lover of Beauty in all its forms", why not do it yourself....

chilli bhai

if i had that issue i would have scanned it in…I dont think it is on the net (i’ve tried searching for it but libas dont have much of an online presence)…i was hoping someone might have a copy of it (one of the girls perhaps

) and scan it in or something…

Well, I think I know the hidden motive. This whole Libas thing is just a charade

Asif wants one of the girls to do it for him, so he can say

"… and just for you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

"

I know it. He does it all the time.

I don’t mind he wearing a grass-skirt and doing hula for anyone he likes… but kissing girls (yeah, cyber-kissing) na-mehram girls… that is haraam, haraaaaaam and really haraaaaaam. If you don’t trust me, ask our resident Pir saab Fraudia shareef, or ask NaikLarki’s father. There is a fatwa against cyber kissing on record. Go look for it in the General Forum.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

<—

lol Peacemaker.

peacemaker

Wo baraa raheem aur kareem hai, mujhai yeh sift be ataa karai…
Tujhai bhoolnaiki mai duaa karoon, to mairee duaa mai aasaar na ho

peacemaker…

bhaiyya…I seriously dont have this pic…