Look who I met in Karachi

Re: Look who I met in Karachi

respect for shezad roy :):k:

Right now listening to Sali .. the new song from Shehzad .. a cool one ..

lash singer hai ..

Sali to mani nahin..
kabhi to mane gi
Sali pehchani nahin
kabhi to jane gi

ban k anjani
kere manmani
aurmanmani hai teri nadani
kabhi chilman, kabhi jalwa

^ i think it is a mouse

Why does everyone meet shehzad roy on a plane?

2 Likes

which man doesn’t…?

hahaha that is sucha a desi thing to do… (brag about urself)

i agree with that… Shezad did a mela in MD… and i am pretty sure he didn’t get payed much for it… cuz there was no entrance fee…

hummm shikari bacha … khoob

i met him before....i paid 25 $ for the concert ....went to the front row,,,,after it ended i went back stage and he was there with alota other ppl like RDB,LEGACY, Sermad from DReam Saturday,,etc,...it was so ghetto!

I had lunch with him and Haroon about three years back.

Oooh, hes so cute in his video, those big nostrils flaring, those lips.. ahhh :clown:

how young is 'young'?

kids

under 16?

Pretty much.

:eek: tut tut…thats not acceptable!

however i am reserving judgement until i am presented with evidence!

he looks horrible without make up

who is he?

Abey yaar this guy was my barber back in Sharjah.. by the way who is Shehzad Roy :konfused:? This guy’s name was Sajjad bhai (as we knew him) as far as I know, and he was a HUGE Shahid Afridi fan (even used to cut off his earning hours just to watch Afridi playing).