Re: Look who I met in Karachi
Forget about them as singers. Both Jawad Ahmed and Shehzad Roy are using their own money and gathering money to work for the people of Pakistan. THey are both much more than just singers.
This for some reason has made me feel even more excited for my holiday in a weeks time insha allah!
the bordam and the plane noise really puts me off flying! I just can’t stand the passengers fidgiting and walking up and down the aisle
So much for being modest!
he is a decent singer who is doing some really nice work regarding poor kids who cannot afford to study. one should not listen to stupid rumours. appreciate him for his work.
now this is nothing but BS. i have yet to meet 1 actor/actress who ever did such a thing. next time come up with something that is actually believable.
Bichaarey Paki stars, nobody knows them.
Reminds me of when Shaan went to India and walked the streets without so much as a second glance, nobody knew who he were. ![]()
I’ve seen a few Pakistani drama actors in Pakistan and every time they see a crowd of Desi’s they are gagging for attention but nobody cares.
Yea if you had just seen the girl that was standing beside him…she looked as if she needed clothes.
^y were u looking ![]()
^^ I thought about helping him out by providing her some clothes?
If u think this is bs.. ur choice.. i dont care.. but why wud i make sumfin like dis up? So i think u better stop talking bs.. ![]()
I saw Shazad Roy at a Pakistani Day mela in DC ![]()
Did ya take that off from an inflight movie? Which one was it…?
^^ Dunno and don't really care...the only thing that amazed me was how this guy didn't have to button down the first few buttons of his shirt cause his chin is so FRICKENNN LONG!
I will be taking this flight in couple of months. Post more pics please :)
truth be told. man thats like soo god dam true. koi sur nahi hai awaaz may. bohat hi retarded admi hai. i dont understand why people like em.
looks like Shehzad Roy finally got a US Visa :D
What do you know, maybe he got here illegally. :p