Look who found their way onto the INTERNET!!!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/anim-logo3.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/main.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pam-back-a.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pam-center-b.jpg

• We cannot change anything until we accept it..condemnation doesnt liberate, it oppresses…CGJung…*

Well who knows if its the real Hafiz???

There are many in Multan who claim to be the real HAFIZ! Anyway Sohan Halwa is a real treat.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/yummy.gif

Wise men learn more from fools than fools from the wise.

Are they shipping it thru net? E-mithai

hafiz halwa is the BOMBBBBBB.....i always ate it on my way from khi to lahor by train(u gotta admit..even with all its discomforts, its better than plane), i found multani station to contain the best hafiz halwas....any other station that u guys think i should try next time i visit pak???

Yar kuch rozay ka hi khyal kar liya karoo! Plz.

good to see that…DOT COM culture is invading Pakistan as well, even though its too late to happen

pumpkins forever!

oye!
Whats the URL..... I want some Sohan halwa!

nice,
bought it on the way back to holland on islamabad aerport, it tastes

aja ni bedja tange té

Sohan halwa is so good ..yum yumm! Sounds even more so in roza

Hadd ho gayee… rozay mein aisay thread daikhnay ko mil rahay hein…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

http://www.hafizhalwa.com/
heres the site, although they arent e-mithai-ing yet, Im sure they will …at my dadis…no eid is complete without halwa..and now im sitting 9000 miles away from any halwa

…and to all that are complaining keh roza kharab ker rahi houn..bacchau tasveeroun seh kuch nahin hauta…just wait till u smell it…MMMMmmmmmmmmmMMMMmmmmmmmmmmmm

• We cannot change anything until we accept it..condemnation doesnt liberate, it oppresses…CGJung…*

“Hafiz are so strict about quality controle that no plants have been set up outside Multan under franchise arrangements, as doing so would offer problems of quality control and therefore it was never considered as a workable option.” http://www.hafizhalwa.com/company.html
see i was right…multan has the best halwa…mmmmmmmmmm…even thinking about it makes me

…man i can even smell it…

)

I agree TM...I think their secret ingredient is the fact that these guys are really dedicated to their work....did you seee their pics, those guys look the desi hardworking dads types...that they are!

yaar aab to sohan halwa bhee online millay ga.. waisay aik baat hai.. asli hafiz kaa halwa to milta he nahien hai harr jagga doo number maal bharra parra hai

mairay dill mairay mussafir