4 my birthday…dont wish me now, coz it has passed long time back, but I wanted to share this with u faizy & omair jigar.
Edited
Edited
Edited
Edited
A street version Mercedes CLK GTR…![]()
4 my birthday…dont wish me now, coz it has passed long time back, but I wanted to share this with u faizy & omair jigar.
Edited
Edited
Edited
Edited
A street version Mercedes CLK GTR…![]()
nice wheels sighz :k:
errrrrrmmmm.. show me the front with the air intake JUST above the windshield? also, if hood pops up, a lil insider?
lemme see if I have em, Im in office, I’ll have to post them again, but I will. I havent even opened the belt which straps it to the plastic casing…:)…I love it sooooooooooooo much.
I still remember ur thread with that super slick truck. I’ll post similar pics
I gave the exact same thing to my ex...man I should've kept it for myself :(
and this is the similar time of the year.. waiting for xmas 2004.. YAH BABAY! CAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNOOOOOOT to see the truck THIS year.. each year they change the tool on the pickup-tool section.. amazingly cool..
i was lucky 'nuff to keep the trucks.. 2001, 2002, 2003 and now 2004, supervisors keep on asking for 2001 truck cuz it was DAMN limited edition, but i’m waiting for retirement.. its a COLLECTIBLE item now! i can ONLY imagine its value in like 2040 ![]()
may i live till then ![]()
faizy yaar, ur an avid collector, shucks that is absolutely amazingggggggggggggggggggggggggggg, I wish I had a similar collectible too.
I missed out on a lot of things, I wish to & I hope to fullfill them too...:(
Man, 2040, they will be like a million bucks, :D, I think
aailaaa… :k:
& this is what I got her
Edited
is mein say meri konsi hai?
n who is sugar? ![]()
Sugar is obviously someone very sweet suroooooor...samjah karo na ;)
hehe.. yea probably..
can i have some sugar too? :D
Get your own sugar jaani ;)
haha.. i have one already ![]()
tum donon bhi na bussssssss....I send u a pm sometime very long bacccccccccck...telling u who Sugar is...:D
I have 1 for u though suroor, but I'll parcel it 2 u...read moi pm
bacha hi oye
tanu keray tarpaseelay paygain, saray hi bachay hondain nay
lolz baby boi :p
Revived specially for Destinee