Look what my Daddy got me! =)

A bunny rabbbiitttt!!! :phati: Not only that, it’s a FLOPPY EARED bunny rabbit!!! :slight_smile: Ooo she’s so adorable. I named her Jasmine :phati: She’s so precious, kasme. You all should see her hop around, it’s the silliest thing I’ve ever seen. =)

Jasmine is an Angora rabbit with extra soft fur :phati: and cute ears and itty bitty teeth that she chomps up her food with. Sometimes we eat carrots together and she sits in my lap while I’m talking on the phone or reading a book.

Jasmine is my pal :phati:

She’s so tiny :>

Sometimes she likes to act like a dog =\ It’s so freakin wierd hahaha I mean look at the way she’s sitting. I think it’s because she was hot.

Bunny TEEEEEFFFF!!! :phati:

She likes to put her nosey on everything

Re: Look what my Daddy got me! =)

Mashallah you have a very gorgeous ickle wabbit :love:
it must be so soothing to sit and stroke her fur

don’t let her in my yard! i just planted my veggies!

btw…cutsy thingy. i want a pet too :frowning: oh wait…i already have one…my brothere! :hehe:

cute :D

khumar - yea my mom gets so ticked off when she hops into her garden. Sometimes I purposely let her run into the garden and eat some of the flower petals and bush leaves…:cb:

hehe...

Ohhhhhhh myyyyyyyyyy :yummy: :yummy: :yummy:

:frowning:

You stay back, mister! :bailan:

I had to put bricks overtop of the laundry basket I keep her under overnight because Daddy said a fox might get to her :frowning:

yeah you have to be very careful with her in the garden, and make sure there are no holes in the fences either

^ Oh jeez I don’t really care what she does :phati: I’m really spoiling her :smiley: But yea I’m always worried about her - especially at night time.

cute rabbit... what did you name her?

edited...

forget it... i just re-read your post. jasmine, nice name

i didnt mean what she does,
i mean her safety :smack:

omg...thats such a cute bunny....

kitna pyara kutaa hai :p

aww so adorable :slight_smile:

very cute indeed.. :slight_smile:

i cant touch animals.. i am so scared to touch 2 parakeets that we have :scared:

she’s not a dog! :smilestar:

laiken kabhi kabaar jab mujay ouss par ghussa aata hai jub mujay tang karti haiy mein ousko kutti bolti hoon :smiley:

abey yeh kya hai..tell your daddy to get u a man..

eeeewwww

why the heck would I want one of THOSE?! holds her nose

i want it:)
give it to me plzzzzz…

i didnt knew MEN are pets:konfused: