Look at what i spotted!

Not only is this a Jag XKR. But its a Special Edition XKR spotted on the 407! Just one of the few 500 made for the world. And i spotted one!

(Sorry its an XKR)

I would have believed you but I just can’t accept the fact that you were lucky enough to have a camera with you at the time. :eek:

borderline obsessive !!!!!!!!

re

I was goin to the Mela..and spotted it.

Hehe Obsessive? Maybe.

Well, how do you know.. that Jag is a limited Edition ..?

Um whats so great about that car? :-P

sweet spottin :)

heres a viper gts i spotted once at the qew near st catherines

You guys keep following all the car trucks?

Sheesh! and I thought addiction to GS was bad enough for you.

:) i started to keep my digicam with me since i got it faisal.. hehe, and trust me, once u have the camera, u get some AMAZING shots ;)

faisal
go to www.dictionary.com
look up the word ‘coincidence’
and bookmark that site, im guessing you’ll be needing it alot :blush:

:) Ahaan

U wouldn’t happen to be the truck driver by any chance, would u??

:mindbogglinggggggg:

LOL. Good pix!

I have seen a couple of em… but the first time i seen em on a truck…lol

RE

*Originally posted by confused: *
once u have the camera, u get some AMAZING shots ;)

Yup. So true. And how i know this is a special edition Jag? Well Jaguar has created two 2002 Limited Edition models XKR 100 and XJR 100. This is a XKR...And this year the special editoin is in silver. So i conclude this is a special edition.

BTW Zabardast Viper!

Have u noticed why all the pricey cars are at the back of the trucks?

Originally posted by hskhan: *
Not only is this a Jag XJR. But **its a Special Edition XJR
* spotted on the 407! Just one of the few 500 made for the world. And i spotted one!

Originally posted by hskhan: *
Well Jaguar has created two 2002 Limited Edition models XKR 100 and XJR 100. **This is a XKR
*...And this year the special editoin is in silver. So i conclude this is a special edition.

Aray bhai... aik baat karo. XJR or XKR?

Waisay I generally find Jags over-priced in their performance range. Viper, on the other hand is sheer power with not much sophistication. The only luxury sports car in the high end market, which fascinated me in the car show was Bentley. Their new one Bentley GT coupe, which is $147,000 and has 550hp (6.0l, W-12) will arrive in Nov 2003. They will only make 3,300 of these and most of them will end up in USA (atleast that is what they are hoping since there are more than 2.5 million people in US with investable assets of more than $1m)

Is main :k: eshe karne ki kia zaroorat hai …Pata nahi nloog cars itni pasand kion karte hai …:rolleyes: