Look at the shark inside!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/2/shark.jpg

I had a life, now I have computer and a modem

Degas…

I suggest you give back your computer and modem and GET A LIFE …

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

I am not repeat NOT spending another day on this one now !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/nah.gif

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

Have some mercy on our eyes man!

Mem Sahib, don't be mad at him just because you don't get it.
In the otherhand if you are joking then my apologies.

Thank you, come again

Nice signature Degas, I still can't see the shark though...

Your apolgy is accepted !!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif

MS

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

Apu,

I made that joke on his signature…!!!
( I think it’s very funny )

MS

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

These type of mazes r very easy. Just focus on any point in the maze then slowly move away from the screen. Your sight would be blurred and if u try to see behind the pic u would see cleary a shark in 3 - D effect. You can take any black spot to concentrate.

woohoo! another one, keep it up Degas.

MS, there's no need to worry, I remember when these mazes first came out yrs ago, some ppl just went nuts over them.

You need a 'vision' to see them, some ppl have it, some ppl don't. It's perfectly natural.

Degas has pointed out the perfect way to see them though.

Thanks Degas!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

good one..

Is it shark or sharks??

Its just one big shark that would pop out of the screen in 3D. Just try slowly the method I explained earlier. If u can spot it u will never miss these 3D images. Its very easy.

Well Degas i think my posterier part of cerebrum doesnt 3D .. and the funny thing is all i got is lots of small funny faces with their mouth open.

p.s my wife say i may have developed Estagmatism.

I did as Duggas said, and hey u know wut ?

I found out that I should give a rest to my eyes for atleast a day

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/tongue.gif

O bhai reham karo hum parr, dunia mayN aur bhee kaam hayN, dunia daaree kay ilawaaa !

Q2,
Its not difficult ,trust me. When u go away from screen u will reach a point when ur vision would be blurred try to look inside the pic. U can go towards screen at this time. Do it slowly. U will get it this time

ahhhhhh merea headdddddd

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rotato.gif

uffffffff
Bhai, I did exactly as you intructed me, I started looking very close and then I start walking away of the screen, and looking at the screen though,…
but unfortunately I could not saw any fish,
though my room was ended and my head collided with the wall,

wall and my head broke ,

my head start eating circles(((chakkar khaa raha hay)))

ahhhh my head is still rounding and circulating

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

and…

next time I am not going to do anything

(((aakhir abhee tou shadee bhee karnee hay:blush

))
bhala broken head walay ko kon Q2_Nee daigaa???

Q2,
U missed a chance u should had looked after striking ur head. I have seen in desi movies sometimes u become OK after some kind of Accident

Just kidding

Try agin

U only need to start with 6 in and go to 2 feet from screen u dont need to do circus to find it.

Degas,
The way u were instructing I thought I would find the shark

but unfotunately i didnt

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/bukbuk.gif

wut is this …how come…

I tried from far away but not so far cuz my roomz not that big

2 bad i guess