Lone Ranger!

It’s your Birthday!:bday::balley::clap:
May all ur dreams n wishes come true !! :flower1:
Hope u have a wonderful day.:bb:

Re: Lone Ranger!

So nice of you and thank you for opening a thread for me....

AA
Happy Birthday to you!

:flower1: :hula: **HBD lone Ranger bhai **:hula: :flower1:

:bb:

Happy Birthday Ayaz Bhai! :k:

[thumb=H]5611414523_4915660.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]2194z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]9019z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]pinkrose3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=E]2286z3910_7787066.JPG[/thumb]

Happy Birth Day **
*Many Many Happy returns of the day *
**May u have many many more

may u live long and get all the happiness and joy of life **
**Have a wonderful day

HAPPAY BIRTHDAY

*May ALLAH give you a rainbow for every strom, a smile for *

*every tear, a promise for every care, a blessing in each *
*trial and and answer to each prayer Wish u all the best for *
*ur entire life *

Be happy and keep smiling always

**Allah mian apko, Khush rakhain oor is saal itni khushiyan dein ke ap ka daman bher jayee, Ameen **
HA PPY BIRTHDAY :clown:

AA :eek: who are you ma dear proud pkistani 85 ???

Thank you all for your lovely wishes…

:waves:

happy birthday :hugz: may u have many more :flower2:

happy birthday
:bday:

:bb:

happy birthday

Happy birthday LR bhai

:hug:

Happy Birthday:bb:
to khair sey aap bhi barhey ho gaye

many many happy returns of the day ...LR

Happy Birthday..!! :flower1: :flower1:

:bday:

Janam dinn mabrook :jhanda:
ya shiekh :hehe:

:( Mera birthday kisi nay yaad hi nahin rakha 3 din pehlay...:(

Anyway yo shorty its ur b'day & Im goin 2 crack open a bottle this time when I meet...& I intend to keep every1 happy this time...hopefully

Happy Birthday to u, Happy Birthday to u
Happy Birthday dear Ayaz Bhai, Happy Birthday to u.

Allah aap k anay walay saalon ko khushiyon say bhar day

A belated Happy Birthday :bb: to you Choutou… :flower1:

Bottlain tou jald hi khulain gi… prava…

:wave:

Aur ALLAH :swt: meray pichlay saaray Gunah Maaf farmaey Aameen summa Aameen…

:waves:

Thankoo James Panday Bhai :phajja: and ALL of you friends,