london guppies

ello :wave:

help me out…

im inshallah coming ur way in a month or so (praaaying as i find out today) but i need to know where i can get cheap accommodation for about 2-3 days at the most.

thanx in advance :flower2:

try travel lodge .... its realy cheap , about from £45 per night. or thristle. where abouts will you be staying?

i suggest you try booking a bed and breakfast in or around the area you are visiting...if your work is in Central London, try booking around a place which is connected by Tube...let us know the place and we will try to help you better

i think £40 will do it for 3 nights. washing machine, pea sized toilet, warm water, spectacular view of someones backyard, lota etc

Find some long lost relatives in London and save your cash for shopping.

^ £40 for three nights!!! you must be joking or talking about some desi chaar Pie hotel in east London!!

i've seen em all my friend....

scratching head SPIT

wanna smell my armpits ? snort

try St. Martin’s Lane hotel in the Strand. :k:

thanx matty :)

i do have relos there.. but want to be on my own

thanx for advice everyone

Make sure you have another big London guppy meet. The London guppies are fabulous. :kiss:

London Paddington, u can't go wrong for cheap accommodation next to central london.

Ineteressstinggg..do enjoy our beautiful little Island :kiss: