London Explosions....the fact file

For majority of such events it has become more like an adventure for ppl like us.

Mujko nikaal kar ham sab ko sharam say doob marna chahiye.

lets take our example, all guppies open threads and reply as if they care a lot, posting how sad it is, how this it is. Lets face the fact what do we do more than posting threads posts? is it gna help the ppl who died? is it gna help their families? and we are sitting here and discussin bomb explosions.

80% of u guyz will not even give a ***k about it, but it will be highly interesting thing to discuss it here as if u care a lot, U DONT! care karni hai to mai apna account nr deta hoon dekhta hoon kitnay log support karte hain to such cause, for the poverty, for the ppl who die in Kashmir, for the ppl who lost lives in Iraq and other places, are u willing to spend money? ofcourse 10 out of 100 ppl will…but then un 90 logon par lakh di lanat, cuz sittin here and talkin as if u are mother teresa wont help.

U guyz are very sad for the london bombing, are u aware of the fact over 100 ppl die every day in kashmir?

over 50,000 ppl died in iraq/afghanistaan?

did anyone do anything? were they not also civilianz..innocent ppl? then why do we piroritize A more than B?

For me agar aik Badshah marray ya aik Fakeer , dono ki zindagi in my eyes as much important, then why do the media play so innocent? why cant Bush & Co see that they are the root cause.

Na ye mamay banaiN, na ye pangay lete na ye din dekhna parta.

and for those of u who reply in threads as if this is a gr8 adventure, and that u are really sad for what happened…look in urself…do u do n e thing practically? Nope right? then just sharam say doob maro sab.

Re: London Explosions....the fact file

nah we were doing something "positive" there, fighting like vultures and hienas. see the other thread for the proof. disgusting

What people like you dont realize is that the tragedy in London happened to a people going about their own business and ka-boom.

People living in Kashmir and Iraq are living in a war zone.

If you cant realize the difference you're fooling yourself. I have given more money than I could afford ...to help victims of 9/11. They were innocents, NOT living in a war zone when demonic terrorists smashed passenger jets into their building. Thats a bit different from living in a war zone and being the victim of an errant bomb drop. I mean do you REALLY think that the gov't of USA is "out to KILL" Iraqi and afghani innocents? Whether we should be there in the first place is beside the point - I mean at this point we should just leave and let em all kill each other to the last man right? Cause thats EXACTLY what would happen. At least until another fanatical Sadaam came along to torture, kill, rape and maim people into compliance.

Re: London Explosions…the fact file

very well said, but whats ur point?

I mean do you REALLY think that the gov’t of USA is “out to KILL” Iraqi and afghani innocents?

go listen to britney spears and eat a bigmac. You are a true american, u are one of those ppl who go around with t-shirts saying we love u bush.

If u think that USA was not out to kill Iraqi and Afghani then all i can say to u is go rent a dvd called “thebest of teletubbies”…cuz u shudnt be talking about such stuff here.

^^ I'll give you the benefit of the doubt why US went to Iraq, but whats in Afghanistan?

...and how SHALLOW can you get? What are you 12 years old? Britney and Big Macs. OK shooooor. I DO NOT agree with Mr Bush's decisions and policies. AT ALL. But american troops DO NOT target innocent civilians, nor do they intentionally incite terror into an otherwise peaceful society the way that terrorists do.

Go back to your teletubbies, that seems to be the level of understanding that you are able to comprehend.

maoof3 ghussa kar gayi bachi.

btw "american troops DO NOT target innocent civilians"

how can u say that? do u know over 100,000 ppl were killed in Iraq war?

in afghanistan they are growing heroine with the approval of karzai and US, hashish n stuff. Smoke some of it and do hari karishna ram ram.

Yes many people died in Iraq. And my prayers go to each and every single one of the INNOCENTS who died.....we should never have gone in there in the first place and that under false pretense of WMD etc etc.

We should have left Mr Hussein to use his torture therapies and summary executions on his own people, yes???? And his use of WMD on the Kurds?? And his policy of hiding behind innocent children and people to avoid falling from power?? You want to live in a country ruled by the likes of him? Or the Taliban??? You're welcome to it.

the point is we all condemn the things which suits to over political views. no one gives a damn about the people who lost their lives and their family. If I support Bush administration then in my eyes only blood of MY love ones matters or If I have soft corner for these bstrds who are doing this in the name of religion then 1st thing I will do is to bring middle east and Iraq. No one gives a damn about the suffering of ordinary people. Instead of discussing that what role we can take to increase awareness about the Islam and ease the suffering of those who suffered iN Iraq, NY or London we just justify our mourning by blaming each other.

mr zombie, thats a very sad statement indeed and I hope you come to the realization that it really isnt true. I've seen much blaming of each other here on GS but really not in the real world at all. People DO care about the loss of innocent life whether its London, New York, Banda Aceh, Kashmir,Iraq, Africa or Afghanistan. THIS is our planet, we dont have another one. And we're all in this together. Once the blaming stops and the discussions and actions begin -only then can progress be made.

Beta read “Taliban” by Ahmed Rashid. I can refer other books written on the same subject by westerners but you dont look like the kind that takes farangi writing well. So read your own kind and then opine on the heroine and hashish epidemic. After you read the book I’ll do “ram ram” and you can dance on a sufi shrine " with ali da malang :nuch: song. Now back to the subject of dastardly and cowardly attacks by chickens (muslim terrorists).

Osama is a 3d rendered character made by Lucas and Pixelarts, there is no such thing called al qaida.

there are no terrorists.

its all a realtime illusion, we think that it is all happening but it is not! its like david copperfield he can walk thru the gr8 wall of china...same with Lucas and pixelarts, they can make any realtime video rendered in cinema4d and maya and release on the media.

I think its bush and blair who are behind 9/11 and the current london firework.

baba ji, you're spending WAY too much time in the poppy fields.

It seems like but its a harsh reality! Just go outside and asking Americans what they think about inavding Iraq? I agree that Saddam was a dictator and he killed hundrads and thousands innocent people in Iraq and double of that in Iran when he used those chemical weapons being an ally with US and British adminstration. but what noramly ppl think about it?.. that he was in bed with OBL for 9/11 … Similarly OBL is nothing but an exploiting richie who plays with minds of less fortuante and brain washing them that west is responsible to ALL of thier misery. why the most of the Al-Qaeeda members are from Sudan or Nigeria or from very poor nations? he has resources and IF he was truly upto for Jihaad then he could go for other means! its 21st centuary NO ONE can win hearts and Minds with weapons and terrorism. I even now if you go to these countries in middle east you WILL find people rejoicing over what happened here.

There is no difference between these terrorrists and Bush,Bush too is willing to kill hundreds/thousands of innocent civilians by carpet bombing to achieve his political goals.

Besides,what makes people sad and frustrated is that is 33 people die in London the G8 conference comes to a standstill while the same countries continue to sell arms for diamonds to rival factions in Africa which kills millions.

mr Icon.....

...where did this carpet bombing take place?

Afghanistan

ah I see. carpet bombings of innocent civilian neighborhoods right?