London by night...

KK and me went out once to central London to take some pics of the London eye and west minister at night…and here are the results :smiley:

[thumb=E]London16928_7205528.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]Westminsiter16928_49227741.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]LondonEye16928_24807541.JPG[/thumb]

Beautiful :k:
Amazing pics :slight_smile:

Beautiful :k:

thanks Shinoo and Capri :)

lovely :love:

nice

:love:

speechless :k:

I wanna go to London :crying: Stunning pics!

breath-taking pics yar…and you a good photographer too :k: i am always impressed by folks who can take good pictures..especially at night. Care to share some tips for night photography?

i wanna go to london now! :frowning:

amazing pics :k:

W0W :love:
zabardast pics Daagh bahi :k:

good skills of photography Daagh bhai:k:

bhut lush pics…

i :love: to see London… InshAllah ager zindagi rahi to… 2 yrs baad

Very nice =0)

im going there tday, nice pics :k:

…and I accidently deleted all my pictures … :crying: infact the whole 60G partition … :smack:

many thanks all for appreciating the pics :D

Khan bhai: shukriya :D these pics were taken on tripod with my Fuji Finepix S5000, at 2 secs shutter speed, auto click mode...bas yaar aur to kuch nahi :D

Goshhhhhhh !!! Amazing pics sachi :k: maza aagiya ..Thanks a lot daagh bhai :slight_smile:

thanks Philanthrope :D