is in trouble…
I have no problem with the first pic
but the second pic… oh my!
Look at the man!!! Freakin FOB personified x10
ewwww!!!
Very very oogly!

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

ewwww!! PE YOU!!! I hate resham, meera, reema and all other stupid actresses of pakistan, no offence pakistani actresses suck badly!

I'll be bk wid good Lollywood pics

woah the hair…the hair…THAT HAIR!!!
(the guy in the 2nd pic)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

i don’t understand…thats not a fashion statement!!!thats just TERRIBLE!!!

woah…

y2nad

Come on girls, Paki Huseenas are famous. show us some real Paki girls..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/reema-1.1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/nirma1.1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/saiba1.1.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/roop1.1.jpg

lets not 4get saima

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/saima1.1.jpg

Originally posted by Sugar and spice:
ewwww!! PE YOU!!! I hate resham, meera, reema and all other stupid actresses of pakistan, no offence pakistani actresses suck badly!

The Game Responds:

I assume you don't know,but if you think they *suck*(What a pitiful choice of a word),then you aren't that good yourself.Take a look at yourself and then *respond*.People,That Is All.

P.S: Reema RULETH.

THE ARTIST FORMERLY KNOWN AS CROREPATI,MILLIONAIRE,AND TRUE PAKI.I ASSUME ALL OF YOU RECOGNIZE THESE GREAT PERSONALITIES...

x----------------x

The Game;The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.

Bohut bohut shukria, Sofina jee. Ab to Pakistan goomne jaana hi parega..

*Sugar replies

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

I think i'm beautiful thank you very much, better then you (according to your guppie face i asume you look like mr burns that skinny bald pimple guy,) And even if you think i'm not (you haven't seen me) i am MUCH better then these stupid actresses.

MORE COUPLES

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/couplel22.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/4/sahood.jpg

I love that last picture. Thanks for posting

bibi chehray se bhi berh ker aik cheez hai..kirdar, character…but then wht u know abt it?..u lack every bit of it…and come out of these ‘dreamz’…aik pather para to saray khawb choor choor ho jain ge…and u’ll be left with nothing but urself…and i don’t think to judge onez beauty u shud c him/her…the better the character is…the more beautiful the person is…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

Originally posted by ^DerVaisH^:
** bibi chehray se bhi berh ker aik cheez hai..kirdar, character...but then wht u know abt it?...u lack every bit of it...and come out of these 'dreamz'...aik pather para to saray khawb choor choor ho jain ge...and u'll be left with nothing but urself...and i don't think to judge onez beauty u shud c him/her...the better the character is...the more beautiful the person is...

DerVaisH

The Game Responds:

I assume you don't know,that is why The Game says that Dervaish RULETH.Take a lesson,other *ill mannered* guppies.

Now The Game Turns To Sugar and spice And Responds:

I assume you don't know,but big egos don't suit *certain* people.They just don't look good on individuals like you.I assume you get the point,don't you?By the way Thanks for **amusing** The Game when you said:"I think i'm beautiful".And another thing,yes The Game is similar to his guppie face,*but*,the women still love him.Now do you smell what This ARTIST is Painting?

People,That Is All.

THE ARTIST FORMERLY KNOWN AS CROREPATI,MILLIONAIRE,AND TRUE PAKI.I ASSUME ALL OF YOU RECOGNIZE THESE GREAT PERSONALITIES...

x----------------x

The Game;The Next Moderator Of The General Forum.

Dervaish are you always this stupid or is today a special day?

Game I understand. WEll i was right about your guppie face wasn’t i? God i was just giving my point of view so much for it.

guys .. guys .. come on .. chill and relax...

i think its time to RE-emphasize the image gallery's eXpectations? .. NO FIGHTS! .. you have TO take fights, send each other PMs, get each other live-chatting-program identities, and THEN sarr-phaaring each other over there.. atleast leave gupshup's image gallery away from this.

If you can't turn the worst insult on you into humor then not only you are thick headed, you are also empty-headed..* --"A Guppie"*

So, like, who told this "Saood" guy that he should be in pictures?

look it's Vaneeza, don't ave a clue if she's from lolly or bolly

note bechaari ko dhang ka blouse to dilwa do yara.. :)

[This message has been edited by confused (edited August 15, 2001).]

After seein those first pics i remember about this:

kuch to faida howa Mission Impossible ka.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif