Check out the pic on the left in blue!!!

Re: lol

Other than the fact that she has her shirt folded at the bottom to make it look short whats so funny :D Are you laughing at the strategic placement of the two leaves on the top part of her shirt?

lolz...the makeup is horrendous

lolz@ leaf

I will let you guys figure it out loooolll its gotta do with her face!

her eyes.....she looks pissed..

i dont get it :konfused:

shez pissed at her makeup artist for giving her a "fever" eye

lol yeah its the look on her face! Is it suppose to be a pakistani version "Ooo I feel sexy"?

no thats not the Pakistani ooo i feel sexy look, its just an attempt at that . Pakistanis r sexy too :snooty:

its a "i have a black leather corset under this boring blue leafy dress" look......;)

I take better pics than her!
Someone should check these pictures and models before putting them on a national mag? Actually its sort of international when its on the web. So embarrasing!

haha i like books with pretty covers :wink:

I think she looks a little angry. Probably wants to yell at the camera man...what the hell are you looking at me for? Ghar mein maan behn nahi kya? Fullish naansense.

LOL at the leaves being strategically placed :hehe:

i know the makeup is awful but whats so funny

whts so funny abt that? i’ve seen far more funny and loony looking makeup photos posted by GS-almost-none-existence-beauties. this is better by a mile if not more. :k:

I don't get why her face is covered in pink when there's not a single hint of pink anywhere in either of those 2 outfits. Makes me think that she had some pink outfit on before, and they were too lazy/cheap to re-do it for these outfits.

And that shade of lipstick....shudders....eeks!

ahhh she looks like PIA Air hostess :D

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA—so funny yet tru!!!- LUVIN’ IT!
and yes…when i saw it i shrieked…she looks like shes got alot of ego—“hmm…reema kaun!?” :rolleyes:

o and i luved how they folded the bottom part of the kameez…kiya style hai :wink: