Re: LOL Wedding night issue
he might be but im no uncle -** i younger than you demesne for Gods sake**
Dream on uncle :)
he might be but im no uncle -** i younger than you demesne for Gods sake**
You mean getting laid is such an awesome job that I should let people have a feast on my hard earn'd money ... No bloody way ....
op must be crying .. after seeing the turn of discussion ![]()
astagfirullah
lets not debate whos younger here - both of us know the truth
lolzz
i like both of you flirting herenthere… ![]()
Changing cloths should not be a big issue as one can use any combination of turning off room lights, ask the spouse to look other way, take cover of closet door etc etc.
For makeup, one can use wet wipes
and if bath is required in the morning, bath for Fajr namaz will cover it very nicely.
Anyone who is in this situation should realize that most of the people around (like MIL etc) are adult people and know 'how it works' already so its just the matter of 'giving it a decent cover'.
and lastly, all MIL's (or MIL's to be) should realize that its their duty to provide comfort to newly wed couple. No matter how 'open minded' or 'daqyanosii' their bahoo is, she should be facilitated as much as possible in this situation with other people (specially males) not roaming around couple's room or for that matter around washroom. In fact if they can sleep at some relatives home, that will be ideal.
again,
where is sogni!
wow ur taking this seriously? SK naabigh and I were derailing the thread. Not cool to bring it back to point!
Changing cloths should not be a big issue as one can use any combination of turning off room lights, ask the spouse to look other way, take cover of closet door etc etc.
For makeup, one can use wet wipes
and if bath is required in the morning, bath for Fajr namaz will cover it very nicely.
Anyone who is in this situation should realize that most of the people around (like MIL etc) are adult people and know 'how it works' already so its just the matter of 'giving it a decent cover'.
and lastly, all MIL's (or MIL's to be) should realize that its their duty to provide comfort to newly wed couple. No matter how 'open minded' or 'daqyanosii' their bahoo is, she should be facilitated as much as possible in this situation with other people (specially males) not roaming around couple's room or for that matter around washroom. In fact if they can sleep at some relatives home, that will be ideal.
hey hey - shes like my **elder **sis - wadi baji so to speak
dekho loge kya kehte hen!
@firenze
Ji......TLK's version of behn bhai. Sajid's world walay behn bhai.
Toba karun aisay bhai sey ! :)
hey hey - shes my **elder **sis - wadi baji so to speak
wow ur taking this seriously? SK naabigh and I were derailing the thread. Not cool to bring it back to point!
this is very real issue for many couples (specially dulhan's) back home :)
i don’t know why for some unknown reasons i never able to coup up with this “sister/brother” stuff online, must be my bad mental thoughts… ![]()
Uncle. Aukaat mey rahein aap. Aur apni decade me bhi...
May te nikki ji aan
hey hey - shes my **elder **sis - wadi baji so to speak
its ok dont worry about it
I am back home. It isn't an issue at all.
:P necessity is the mother of invention
this is very real issue for many couples (specially dulhan's) back home :)
I am back home. It isn't an issue at all.
:P necessity is the mother of invention
I said for 'many' couples...not 'all' :)
whats tlk's version ??? :O
Ji......TLK's version of behn bhai. Sajid's world walay behn bhai.
Toba karun aisay bhai sey ! :)
Acha ji.....aap ney advise kar dia na most couples ko ab? Ab derail karein thread chalein shabash ... hum sab derail karte hen
I said for 'many' couples...not 'all' :)
jee sirf aap reh gey dunya mein fikar kane k liya..
you don’t have to be so formal dude.. cheer up.. you will get marry before you hit 40 - Amen :k: