Lois Lane

Re: Lois Lane

Miss Niksik, someone once said "I have fake eye lashes on and they feel like tarantulas. But they're not real tarantulas.” Calling yourself 'Real Batman' does not make you one. Thanks for the confidence and love.

^ No:o

but Niksik is my nick :blush:

Sure you do Lois, had I not arrived in time, I would still be resenting today.

this tone doesnt suit u :hehe:

Well well well, if it isn't the fake Batman that is hiding his face from the people.

Of course you would know what suits me, dear Lois.

looks like TLK has a monopoly on all the super hero nicks... super man, iron man, master bruce and wot have you...

Niksik are you lois lane? :D

:khumar:

I am not anyone else but me.

Master Bruce, you are the essence of all wisdom. Thank you for arriving and bringing the message of conscience with you.

May I point out, batman keeps his identity secret. That is what makes him batman, instead of a signature claiming that he is the real batman.

That was a temporary message when you came out of your cave, Mr. Bruce. I will soon be editing it as the public now knows that the real batman needs no statement.

The power of Batman lies in his thought process, his charisma, his personality, not his claim.

Bhai sahab, if its all about Lois lane, you can have her .. not just Lois Lane, you can have Jut Lane also ..

just put your fakeness aside and live like a real man chimgaadar admi

You can change your signature my friend, you cannot change the time when you registered. You rather call yourself Copy Cat. That will save you some embarrassment.

Hmmm...
Master Bruce, Nov. 4, 2007 subah subah
Batman: Nov. 4, 2007 sham ko

Bhai, kya baat hai....

The time feature of Paklinks is malfunctioning my friend, the batcomputer has the most accurate time.

Its not just the time feature of Paklink, my comrade. It's some people's ego in Paklink, that is also malfunctioning.

wow... is this a new trend or something? open a thread and start posting with your multies... all the time replying to yourself.

talking to yourself is considered not so normal behavior

Who is talking to himself CG :D