Shukran…Shukran..
Fikar na Faka…Aish ker Kaka
Lo bhai lo…logo, do do rupay kilo, 3 rupay kay 2 kilooooooo…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/chulbuli321.gif
Skills, Knowledge and Hardwork combine to create a Genius!!
Shukran…Shukran..
Fikar na Faka…Aish ker Kaka
Lo bhai lo…logo, do do rupay kilo, 3 rupay kay 2 kilooooooo…
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/chulbuli321.gif
Skills, Knowledge and Hardwork combine to create a Genius!!
skill jaan bhai can i make a request....
can u please make a small decent logo for this preoject i,m working on,,,
the company name is
NexGen
and its for use on documents only so no need for it to b animated. And can u also please make sure that it has a white background.
thanx.
Originally posted by KAKA-ATOM-BUM:
**skill jaan bhai can i make a request....
can u please make a small decent logo for this preoject i,m working on,,,
the company name is
NexGen
and its for use on documents only so no need for it to b animated. And can u also please make sure that it has a white background.
thanx.**
$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ 's lugay gain apkay kam kay... company ka kam jo hoa.
Originally posted by SkillJaan:
Jo hukm sarkar, it will be very cute, delicate, moving, not scary, beautiful, bla bla bla… Ufff but for that kinda thing I will have to use Flash (OK, I’ll do that for you). This level of interactivity is not offered by Flamingtext.Com.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm kab bany ga???/
take your time but make it good.
let me tell you about another wesbite like Falmeing text
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
will tell some other time, it might not be appropriate.
kyoun nahi chahiay..to phir bana dain na aik acha sa maray liay bhe
<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>
Where’s my Icon?
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad2.gif
**Intel Inside. Stupid Outside
Hey skilljan, thankyou so much. You're so cool.
Not mention. Cool,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/supercool.gif
And yes I am hot too!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/french.gif
A thermos is what keeps hot things hot, and cool things cool!!
Aap nain aik achcha sa manga? 100 achay say laker dey don ga, aap aik bar keh ker to dekhein!!
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif
**Rooh kee gehraai say niklee howee baat
Rooh kee gehraai tak zaroor jaai gee!!
Happy Souls Make A Community Happy!**
[This message has been edited by SkillJaan (edited April 17, 2002).]
secret obsession jiii, i have no daaler
n besides, thats not for a company baba, its for my final yr project, n we,ve decided to call our “farzi” company “NexGen”.
and yeah , sponsor me too if u,ve got a vacant garage… i know how to do all the basic household stuff, n i dont eat much either, just 6 7 rotis, or 3 4 naans if they r big
“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”
thnx yaar, that looks really cool!!
hhhhhhhhmmmmmmm, if i have another idea… let me think… I’ll let you know via PM
I am sorry man, laikin Secret_Obsession nain keh dia “$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ 's lugay gain apkay kam kay…”. Ab to tum ko denay hee parhein gay.
Sabrun Shukrun Jameelun Haseen!!! Ban jae ga ban jae ga… itna baysabree kiyoon howey jatee ho?? And yes if telling something is not appropriate in audience, then use the PM button: I bet thats a really useful button.
Sohni Kuri: Yaar meray browser main aapka link nahin aa raha, so I am just giving you the address; click here and copy the image.
Yaar piyar mohabbat say kaam chalta hai. Aik dafa pyar say mang ker to dekho!!
No Problem at all!!! ALways welcomed.
Nescio: Thats what I said “My pleasearue!!”
**Rooh kee gehraai say niklee howee baat
Rooh kee gehraai tak zaroor jaai gee!!
Happy Souls Make A Community Happy!**
Originally posted by SkillJaan:
heyy thanks so much for making one for me
but unfortunately i cant open the page because its unavailable can you plz try to post the link again i am dying to see it
Ohhh I am so sorry dear but you have to wait for about 10 hrs for that logo!!! Yes, not kittin. Actually I made that logo in Flash in my office and then converted it to gif and uploaded the gif file on geocities server. But unfortunately it did not upload correctly (and I thought it did). Now when I revisited the geocities server, I got to know that it was mis-uploaded. And now sitting in my home I can do nothing but to wait for the Sun to rise so that I can go to the office and upload it again. sighs and sighs and sighs again and again…
And yes, plz dont die to see it because it will be too early to die!!! And plz dont cry.
I will post the link as soon as I upload the animation. Acha ab chup ho jao naa!!!
Jaan kee Jaan
SkillJaan
awww thankoo so much. isn’t it giving you so much problem. i am really sorry about that i didn’t mean to bother you like that. and plz u dont be sad too ook.
hey i am not crying don’t worry. you are trying so hard to put it up so why should i cry na.
hope to see it soon.
thanks soo much again..i am sorry for the difficulty you are having. .
Originally posted by secret_obsession:
**wowwww
they are so koolllll
make one for me too but it has too be cuet…something moving like FlameZss but shouldnt look scary…make something beautiful and delictae.how do you make them??? is any software required for them?? i guess yes.**
S_O mine one isnt that Scary
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif
Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
no problems sir ji,
sorry for asking…
i,ll try make it myself… maybe i shud get off my lazy bum n do some work for a change
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bravo.gif
“Honey, if these biceps don’t cheer you up, then nothing will!”
Originally posted by sohni_kuri:
** awww thankoo so much. isn’t it giving you so much problem. i am really sorry about that i didn’t mean to bother you like that. and plz u dont be sad too ook.http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smile.gif
No its not giving me any problem. The problem is over and I just had to upload it again now!! Waisay aap waqai bohat sohni ho, kam az kam baton kee hadd tak; ** sohni batain!!
hope to see it soon.
Yes your hope is realised!!! And here it is:
Latest news coverage, email, free stock quotes, live scores and video are just the beginning. Discover more every day at Yahoo!
And if it doesn’t show here go to http://www.geocities.com/skilljaan/sohnikuri/
Skills, Knowledge and Hardwork combine to create a Genius!