Logos for all: FlameZz, W-of-Allah, C-Angel, Khanzada, S-Toora and Madcon!

Yesterday I was working on some logos. So I just experimented that on my new community fellows. I know many of you have been left but that was virtually impossible to make a logo for everyone. But I can make one for anyone of you on demand any type of logo below(no problem for me). So click on the reply button to ask for jsut the right one for you. And yes, this is not a comprehensive list of samples; these are fully customisable and I can make changes to suit your requirements!!

So enjoy.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/flamezz.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/flamez.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/warriorofAllah.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/corruptangel2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/khanzada2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/alienglow.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/madness2.gif

-----------------The End-----------------

Skills, Knowledge & Hardwork combine to create a Genius!

**Rooh kee gehraai say niklee howee baat
Rooh kee gehraai tak zaroor jaai gee!!

Happy Souls Make A Community Happy!**

center tag wont work.. just use the images normally without codes.. :)

nice work..

" Yawn a lot, thats the only time when a married man can open his mouth safely " - A guppy.

[This message has been edited by confused (edited April 11, 2002).]

O yar SkillJaan! Chaa he gaey tum yar!

I was like

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

, mera naam kahan se tapak para.

I am honored. Thanks tons and yes…i love it. Woo hoo! :khushu se golgol chakkar kaatne wala icon:

PS: More than me, i am sure destinee would love this text…which resembles some Tinka…

. Hena confused?

Kambakht Ishq!

More samples below on my own nick. You can be the one to win them. So hurry and click the reply button!
Sample 1:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/burningout.gif

Sample 2:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/frosty.jpg

Sample 3:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/outline-flowers.jpg

Sample 4:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/outline-colorfulwhirl.jpg

Skills, Knowledge & Hardwork combine to create a Genius!**

Originally posted by SkillJaan:
**Yesterday I was working on some logos. So I just experimented that on my new community fellows. I know many of you have been left but that was virtually impossible to make a logo for everyone. But I can make one for anyone of you on demand any type of logo below(no problem for me). So click on the reply button to ask for jsut the right one for you. And yes, this is not a comprehensive list of samples; these are fully customisable and I can make changes to suit your requirements!!

So enjoy.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/flamezz.gif

can i have this one PLEEEAAASSEEEE!!!

Pyaar Bhi Zindagi Ki Tarah Hota Hay.
Hur Mor Asan Nahin Hota, Hur Mor Pay Khushi Nahin Milti;
Pur Jub Hum Zindagi Ka Saath Nahin Chortay To Pyaar Ka Saath Kyon Chorayn

Yet More samples. Hurry claim anyone!The first one who claims a logo will get it!!!
Sample 5:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/outline-chocolate.jpg

Sample 6:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/outline.jpg

Sample 7:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/neon.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/divider.gif

Two requests till now!! Destinee and Dewana Tera: Logo coming your way dewana!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/destinee22.jpg

Skills, Knowledge & Hardwork combine to create a Genius!**

yar u can put your skills hardwork waghaira waghaira into signature, will help copy pasting stuff.. :slight_smile:

(login to PROFILE utility and modify your signature)

" Yawn a lot, thats the only time when a married man can open his mouth safely " - A guppy.

**Here it is Dewana.

Enjoy to the Extreme!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/123456789.gif

Skills, Knowledge & Hardwork combine to create a Genius!!!**

thats nice.. skilljaan.. i may need your help in makin logos.. ok..so stay in touch with us.. otherwise if i need any help i will directly mail to u … which is on your profile

thanks

and yeah nice work

Make one for me please...

Thanx for the comments and yes I am surely planning to stay in this community.

Lajawab: Here you go!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/lajawab2.gif

Skills bla bla bla …

I already have a huge signature :kiss

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

kiss:. Thanx for your usage of brain!!

**Rooh kee gehraai say niklee howee baat
Rooh kee gehraai tak zaroor jaai gee!!

Happy Souls Make A Community Happy!**

skill new installation ya teenopaal ka lashkara ?

btw nice work !

when i was a kid, she was young
when i m young, she has kids

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

brain? what brain?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

.. kiska brain? khiska brain?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

hey dude. what software u using?

btw the khanzada one was tight. i like like effect.

wicked. can you make this one and replace the name with ‘ammar’?

hey Skillbhai*Jaan*: can u make one for me please........... after all I need a new logo................

sharaarti grinn

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

ye lo yaar, aap bhee kiya yaad karaingay sarkaar..

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/coollogo_com.2795020.jpg

Woohooo…
Baradarana

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

for SkillJaan .thanks bhai for the previllege..

chaa gye ho tusi… cheetay laggay ho tusi, baghair dum se…
kee ag lai ay tusi.. wah waah
Thank u dear..
so nice…
gr 8

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

yaar ussi ko bananay dete…

Put my name please!
Umair316