bhai jaisau police charge sheet court main jama kerwati hay…waisay hi JIT nay bhi jama kerwa dee hay… app kya chahtay ho kay ju police report hay…ussi key base per punishment milay??? koy trial na ho???
bhai sindhi wadera shahi main tu yeh aam baat hay…wahaan apo yeh sab ket saktay hoo
**You are absolutely right Mr Ehsan but please keep in mind that Pakistan’s Leaders are not always selected by the awam of Pakistan, they are selected by other “powers to be” these foreign powers do not want honest people running Third World countries, because honest Leaders cannot be easily manipulated by these foreign interests, I am sure you must know that.
Why we have crooks running the show because crooks can be easily manipulated!
most popular and honestly elected third World Leaders were either assassinated or deposed by these foreign interests! i.e. Liaqat Ali Khan May Allah Grant him Jannah and the Iranian Leader **Mohammad Mosaddeq were removed by foriegn interests!
Trial tou ho chuka: , , , Two senior judges gave guilty verdict after long trial and hearing the lawyers defence. That trial would have been sufficient for remaining 3 judges to give same guilty verdict … but it was good gesture of three judges that they adjourned/differed their decision and formed JIT … now, after going through JIT, there can be no blame on these 3 judges too that they would give same guilty verdict as two senor judges.
So, trial … rather long trial has already happened , 2 senior judges have already given their guilty verdict … and now 3 junior judges … any one of them … join those 2 judges in their guilty verdict … than trial decision would happen … and Haramkhor would be sent to jail to rot … Judges could also send JIT report to NAB and other state institutions who would start their own trial .. confiscating all wealth and sending kids to prison too … along with dollar Dar and his kids.
NS and SS can never get death penalty in Model town incident, for that some one need to prove they ordered the shooting and specifically asked for people to get killed but for that some one will need to prove that it was not Crowd taht attacked police first. You have no idea about these things. Also, thanks for your thought but sorry Neither N is being dropped nor NS/SS are going away as much as you like nope not gonna happen. PMLQ is non existent, PMLN is the only PML and NS is the leader period end of discussion.
Lets voters decide who is disgraced or not, even after all this PMLN was ahead of PTI in karachi by polls. You are looking at a land slide defeat for PTI again. I am sure many more people including you may be going to hell before NS, just saying, the ones who talk about others going to hell are generally the ones first.
Thanks again for suggestion but no PMLN is here to Stay, NS is here to Stay and no hanging will ever happen.
Typical jahil response. The fact that NS is proven thug, chor and haram khor your response is IK must also be a thug. if IK is found guilty by JIT to have stolen a penny, I will ask same punishment for him. Worst if the money he stole was from the hospital. Pakistan first.
I really don’t understand and fathom blind loyalty to any political party. When none have delivered anything concrete. We have destroyed ALL our institutions. Our education system is in gutter. Justice in the gutter. Power not available and Getting worst every day. Foreign policy a joke. Bad relations with all neighbors except China which is mostly because of Chinese interests. Extreme poverty that we steel petrol from tankers. What have these politicians delivered that we are defending? My support to IK is on hope that he is different. I share reservations on him on defeating mullah culture and that he has actually never governed. but I hope he is not a Chor that should be the starting quality of someone that has a potential to be leader.
Regardless of font and timing, why would it even matter with respect to their personal business. I? guess question is that if there is any public money involved here, if not, than the matter is null and void. Further, none of the people of this company are public office bearers so the purpose of this whole exercise is also questionable. We will see this disected and bisected over next 8-12 months in trial.
jab zinda insan ka zehen 6 feet mitti mai daba howa ho to usay kuch nazar nahi ata, sirf awazyn sunai deti hayn… PTI supporters ko ek awaz aati hay ‘go Nawaz go’, or PMLN supporters ko sirf un ke leaders ki awaz aati hay ‘JIT ne kuch sabit nahi kia’.
But I am neither PTI nor PML(N) aka money launderers However I am amazed how phoolan devi’s charms make fools of all lutere thurki except JIT’s akharh team and yes it also includes 'husn ka lutera IK.
On serious note, I think it is demand of majority of Pakistanis, that NS should retire from the post of PM, look after his looted empire and live happily ever after
did u get this demand faxed to you or majority of Pakistanies personally called u in West and made the demand…because here in Pakistan mood is different
The Idiot Imran Khan have already spliied the beans by issuing statements favoring Iran and have taken steps to distance Pakistan from Turkey, China and Saudi…the main financer of Pakistan..
The Deliemma for Military Janta is, getting rid of NS this way will harm Pakistan’s relation with these country and despite Charima of Imran, he is idiot enough to damage SHIA- Khan alliance!!! the one Ayoub Khan started in 1958 and resulted in debucle of 1971..
Pakistan cannot afford political instability in a chaotic world…Period..
Either NS prove that what JIT team got against him are lies or he should resign keeping in view the serious allegations with proofs levied by JIT. Even SC can not do anything about it now.