Logical Way Forward for PMLN

Re: Logical Way Forward for PMLN

early elections are consitutional!!! PMLN must look into it, given history of our judiciary ( where Zardari was accused of every bad thing under the sun, once in court he got freed from all charges) NS will be given clean chit…

Now PTI and PPP are not ready for elections, they need huge shuffling which they might be doing in December or later…PMLN on the other hand look more organized and homework on candidate selection is in final stage!!! this unpreparedness would cause a huge blow to both PPP and PTI and their mantra of Moral grounds would be lost in thin air.

NS was ready to step down on medical grounds in March - April 2016, but PTI forced him to stay there, now NS’s health is not good enough to re-take PMship after fresh polls…but i guess these people are going to give us another undead ( 1st one is Bhutto) and then there would be politics in name of NS…

More importantly early elections will bring much needed political stability in Pakistan and these consipiracy theories will die out

sir jee till when this game will continue, They pickup individual, make him minister and later make him political leader, give him freedom to loot and then one day decides to hang him…

then again they pick someone, make him minister or so develop him into a political leader allow him to be corrupt and then out of no where start pulling his legs…

all to because they might have selected a new individual…

this cycle has to be stopped!

What exactly would that prove? darbaris giving their head thief a vote of confidence? we alreayd know that.

The bench that is running the proceedings is composed of the 3 judges who ‘favored’ NS. The judge who made the godfather comment is not a part of this bench.

So long as they have departments like LDA and govt school teachers under thier control, sure tehy can fill rallies with govt employees, teachers, even students. I guess students can be called in for ‘summer camps’

Arent you sick of his lies and frauds?

Sharif family has been caught between a rock and a hard place. They are taking the party down with them. I havent been able to understand the equation between a crime, and elections.

I am not like you who supports corrupt looterays and bows in front of them, I dont support any party but only Pakistan, and I also dont hate pak army like you.

Ohhh I forgot about …
And I don’t hate army
That is our army and I wanted to see them in their right place
A smart army in their barracks and border , No where else . Is it wrong ?

tumaray aaqa ko galian de raha hai aik soldier.

https://www.dawn.com/news/1344760/speculations-about-pms-successor-shahbaz-seems-to-tread-cautiously

How can Shahbaz become a PM? I think, he is not an MNA.

Anything is possible with corrupt nooras, one of the darbaris resigns his seat in order that the king’s family members can fight a byelection and become the new king.

Unlikely, because Shahbaz Sharif is friends with Ch. Nisar, who is generally disliked in the cabinet. And I believe that Nawaz’s reluctance to resign is exactly because of this. That is why PMLN is pushing Nawaz to stay on.

Even otherwise, by-elections also take some time at least a month or more. Ab Shahbaz khawateen ki reserved seats pe to aane se raha. I think he is more happy to be Khadim e Punjab for now.

Kash Yeh DHA , Askarian aur more than 50 other business stolen rights of civilians karnay walon ko kuchh kehta
Aur boht kuchh hay , majboori hay , hate ka ilzam lag jata hay .

isy kehtay hain 'aasmaan se gira khujoor main atka" Yeh zalil beghairat chor uchakay Pakistan ki jaan chorenge ya nahin? It will be another curse and disaster on Pakistan if that mafia gangster becomes PM. He is not only a top class looter, but a murderer, master mind of Sharif’s empire raised on looting Pakistan. His elder brother is ‘Shrek’ one stupid like a donkey, doesn’t have any brains. This dysfunctional PM has always used the criminal mind of his brother perhaps replica of his thug father. IK has correctly called for resignations of four persons which includes this thug too.

Everything is possible in Pakistan. Remember American Shaukat Aziz was elected from Thar on Arbab Rahim’s seat (though fraud elections) during Mush time? He became first American citizen as PM of Pakistan. Pakistan ko 1947 se yeh log zina kar rahay hain, aor kartah rahen ge jab tak ye khatam nahin hojata..

woh to shahbaz sharif ko galian de raha tha? SS kab se AP ka aaqa ban gaya?

No one has forgotten Model town murders under the instructions of Shahbaz and Rana mooch wala chor

There is another theory of script , God knows better

sir jee…many people here are emotional followers and because of these emotional followers They tend to dance on our heads! and create chaos and Bandar Tamasha every year…

Zardari During his 5 years tenure had 7 high profile cases against him…he got clean chit the moment he stepped down

and today no body remember how many cases and what happened to them…

same is being done with NS!!! They cant digest the fact that civil administration continues…and they know with every elections and transfer of power They’ll go weaker and weaker…

1. The vote of confidence is NOT to prove any thing to you or opposition rather solidify the PM. Whenever a PM seems there are serious questions on him, seeking vote of confidence is enough to Shut up others so not proving any thing but Shut up people. No they are not darbaries, they are elected MNA who got VOTE something that you apparently dont respect. The VOTE they got is because of NS and if they disagree they can resign the NA seat and contest by polls but until than they are bound to support the PM. I am already hearing vote of confidence cries. This will be a great step.

2. The bench that is running the implementation of JIT is NOT conducting TRIAL rather fact finding. Time of that is over, now its Trial time. Trial to indict Nawaz Sharif on some Crime (God knows what), the crime should be use of Public money to buy properties, Trial will be for accused to defend and the accusers to prove with Proofs not just a Trash report of opinion but solid hard proofs. Trial is either at Session court or if SC wants to conduct it being nature of complexity has to be full bench minus two judges that gave personal opinions aka God Father by recusing themselves.

3. PMLN won 120 plus seats in 2013, destoryed PTI and others in almost every by poll and you still think PMLN dont have vote bank and political muscle. I have no further comment but its time to bring people out, political muscle in full force, foul language, raising tantrums, its Needed. Fire with fire and many PMLN stalwarts are ready for this. Bringing Political muscle to table send a clear message to game planners.

4. No I have not seen any lies and frauds from NS, all I have seen a Trash report done by a biased group of b@stards collected together and even they couldnt find any relevence to Public Money loot. They bring trash about personal business and stupidity like living beyond means and expect me to take it. Nope not gonna happen. In any case, its time for a Trial and if NS is found Guilty of Public money corruption, hang him but until than No I am not sick. What I want a PMLN leader who can call out Imran for what he is, a father of a b@stard child, a morally corrupt, zaakat chor, go on face to face to call him all this, bring his characterless lowlife to spotlight, answer him in his language , challenge him on his face. I am absolutely sick of NS and his passiveness. This is third day, he should have come on TV by now denouncing this trash.

5. You havent been able to understand equation between elections and crime is taht there is NO CRIME proven or even accused. Every thing in the Trash report is about their businesses, no where there is any accusation of when and from where the so called Loot / Crime happened, thats why they want to do more with NAB as they didnt find anything. Living beyond means is Not crime if even true and no bodys business, having flats is Not crime, having off shore companies and businesses is not crime. Crime is Corruption, Hudaibia paper mills case is closed by Courts after years, they want to reopen, ever heard Double Jeopardy, go ahead open it again and do Trial on it and PROVE CRIME but there is NO CRIME here so We will protect this vote.

No one is caught anywhere, and yes Sharif family is in hard place so thats why more than ever there is need to bring Fire, Political Muscle, and In your face tactics.

IK has been barking for resignation for 4 years and he will continue to bark. What IK barks is of no value and no one gives a $hit to resign becasue a characterless lowlife scumbag wants resignation. Perhaps, in future Shahab Sharif send Humza Rishta for Taryeen Snow I mean Taryeen Khan or whatever the name of that girl is. As for Kab Jaan Chorain gay comment? Do you have any respect for peoples Vote? They were VOTED in Genius, live with it and deal with it.