Locks!!!

So. I just found that there are 2 small size locks placed (lock mode not open) on my bedroom window grills. The window which isn’t used at all. There’s a dresser placed there so Noone uses it. So I just saw that while adjusting curtains.

What does that mean?? Does it make any sense in jadoo stuff? I didn’t tell my mum coz she’ll b worried but what could it be..

Re: Locks!!!

It wasn't there before and it's like hidden. I couldn't even make out from when it's been there

could be..try to remove and throw them in the trash..

Yes, it can mean something in terms of jadoo stuff.

Please post picture.

just have them removed and move on.
don't dwell on it.

how long have you been living in this house?

I am asking because if it was a really long time ago, maybe you just forgot that they were there, or never noticed to begin with that they existed.. Why do desis jump to the conclusion things that aren't familiar is due to jadoo lol

The reason is because why does one keep small locks on the windows which aren't even in use. I mean on the grills. Doesn't this sound strange?

I am just worried abt my and my family Coz we live in that room. else I don't even care if she has locks, keys or anything else in any part of the house whatsoever.

I have asked some ppl and the only answer I got is its done to lock a person's mouth. Zabanbandi or whatever it is called. I can't even think of how low ppl the can go. May b she thinks that everything is fair and she's not answerable on the day of judgement. But she is! If she thinks she can locks someone mouth to not speak against her by putting some 20rs locks then only Allah can and will show his power against her one day. Inshallah

yes it does sound strange, but then again, maybe those locks were there before you even moved in, and didn't notice at all, because why would you be looking at grills so close anyway?

don't be so paranoid. just remove them. end of story :)

Pray for yourself, your family, leave everything in the hands of Allah and get those removed. Do tell your mother but don't freak out in front of her.

How do I get them removed? Show everyone in the house.. I am scared of the repercussions also she's such a dram queen that she ll make some huge drama and spoil the atmosphere of the house again. She's an expert at that.

And is it ok I remove it myself or does that cause any harm. I m just so worried. She's sick

this is why believing blindly in jaadoo Tonaa makes life miserable for the believer in it but also has the potential for ruining relationship. simply leave it there...don't believe in nonsense OR just ask your husband to remove the locks.

imagine how many relationships this superstition has the potential to ruin/sour relationships, cause unnecessary stress and anguish. one should use common sense and stop believing in jaadoo Tonaa.

if everyone believed in it [thanks Allah that a good percentage of people don't otherwise chaos would have been in order everywhere], imagine how bad the world would be to live in.

Who is she?

are yaar, Khush daaman [saas] saaHiba!...aur kaun? :)

please don't make such accusations without having evidence to prove that she's done anything wrong.
you are also answerable on the day of judgement and any false accusations you make will stand against you.

don't say anything to anyone.
have the locks removed and just move on with life.
no harm can come from that.

getting your husband involved will plant the seed in his brain that you are paranoid.
he will also believe that you are out to crucify his mother.

getting your MIL involved will create drama and the backlash will fall on you.
if she has any ill will in her heart for you then she will surely make you appear as the evil one accusing her of something she did not do.

just keep quiet about it and remove them.

Not mouth..the locks are meant to lock the minds of you and others. This is a jadoo and now showing it's effect.

Just recite 4 quls, remove them & throw them in the river or something, if not then tell your husband casually,without making a big deal out of it, to remove them as its botheirng you & you might want to open up the windows.