Living with Parents

How many of you live with your parents or your parents live with you?

Re: Living with Parents

Sadly I live on me own and Allah knows better for how long it gona be like this ...

I want to live with my maah , the only surviving parent of mine … but as they say

Kuch tu majbooriYan rahee Hoon Ge
Koi yun Bewafa nahi hootaa

Guys , if you are living with yr parents . Please consider yrself lucky and do make the most outta it …

most of the Married females are not that lucky to live with their parents,we have to live with our HUSBANDS or together with MILS and FILS.

Living with Parent and siblings. + Don't plan on ditichng them like the Angraiz do when they 'mature' and move out.

mummy papa ke saath rehti hoon:LB:

Majboori hai unki :cb: Qudrat pay kis ka zooar chala hai:D

I lived with my parents till they both passed away. Allah maghfarat kary, ameen.
I loved living with them , nothing can replace this part of your life. Those people are lucky who live with parents or parents live with them.

Ameen…

yes we miss them when we dont have them :teary2:

Since I’m not married, I live with my parents and would not love anything more than continuing to do so but unfortunately I cannot or so everyone else says for the reason that I’m not a guy:smack:

im married
but whnever my hubby is away ..am at my parents house
ahh im lucky

i'm away for school so i only come home for vacations; but it tears my heart apart everytime i have to leave home.

Now a days ghar damaads are a dime a dozen , I am sure your parents can find one for you :slight_smile:

living with my mom.....and inshAllah will continue to do so for the rest of my life :)

^ punjabi mai kehte haiN, "tiyaN tan parayaaN", yaani aik larki hamesha paraye ghar ki amanat hoti hai : )

yes…ive heard of that saying…i agree :snooty:
I’m still gonna live with my ammi 4ever no matter what though…I dont want to leave her :frowning:

I live with my parents for the record (I support them) but I still consider myself living with them. No way in hell would I ever leave them hanging at a senior care center.

Home Alone :sunnyboy:

i mean livin alone in London

Parents died long time ago.

my parents dont want their sons or daughters 4 that matter 2 live with them after they r married..they want their privacy n no extra responsibilities..theyr alwayz saying that they cant wait till we all get lost..hehe..i think its funny

I live with my parents and 3 siblings (age 17, 18, and 23)...we share everything...bathroom, bedroom, 1 computer, 1 tv...so mashAllah there is always lots of ronak in our house. But this factor can be annoying too--my brother will do stuff like use my bodywash and he also used all my thermacare MENSTRUAL patches on his back muscles..and he throws his basketball shorts in my room. My sister always comes in my room to FART!! and it's always after eating something like those mung daal snacks.