Live Video Stream Broadcast - India - South Africa 20th Nov 04

**Plz follow the steps above, I do not have time to reply 60-70pms if info is missing. ** So please follow these steps properly. It will save some time.

Go to this site and get ur IP and PM me your IP. In the subject write ur IP Adress.

PPL with 100 and less posts will not get added. Last time 30% of PMs were 0 posters. So if u want a slot in the broadcast go flood in khel khilari, cafe or other forums, i dun care, but make atleast 100 posts before PMing me. U got 2-3 days for that so im sure u can make up that amount of posts. I cannot add 100+ ppl with 0 posts who are not real Gupshup users. Everyone with above 100+ posts will get added by IP.

I will add all the IPs one day before match, try to send me IPs before match one day atleast, as its very difficult to add ppl while match is on, so do it in good time so its gna save time for everyone.

IF UR NR#of POSTS is 100+ and u have sent me UR IP in PM , then YOU ARE ADDED to the stream. You will NOT get a reply back so dont wait for it cuz u will be added automatically. I will post the MATCH STREAM INFO one day b4 the match in this forum/thread.

That was all.

Waslaam
Arnold Shalwaar Nicker

Mufta TV Union

President: ASN
CheifExecutive: BabaKhaan
PublicRelations: Sharaabi
Antenna Executive: Musab

thanx man..u are doing a lot of good to the humanity..jokes aside, you are literally giving a life to all the cricket fans here..

thank you once again..

thanks guys

ur help would be apprciated

*Originally posted by babakhaan: *
thanks guys

ur help would be apprciated

now let me know wht kinda help u talkig abt babaji..

*Originally posted by Jind_Mahi: *

now let me know wht kinda help u talkig abt babaji..
thank u thanku help Babakhaan is talking about :D

thx Mufta TV Union

is it started :D

yes it has started and S. Africa is batting first..

*Originally posted by Jind_Mahi: *
yes it has started and S. Africa is batting first..
talking about streaming

nope..haven't seen anything abt streaming..

ASN bhai,,,babaji...anyone from mufta union...kithe chale gaye sare....haven't heard from u guys..

ASN BHAI JAN.....baba jee....sharabii jee..thoriee muft kee sharabb pala do bhai....kab say bhaittay hann....

ummmmmmmmmmmmm......i cant watch the game ho sad ..i just got activated....today..how can i make that many posts today

guyz is any watching it?live stream

man i wish i could watch the game..i am not in the stream...sad

anyone watching those who have sent the IP's

*Originally posted by jatt_pathan: *
anyone watching those who have sent the IP's

oh yeah man..i have been watching it...so much fun ........so much funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

ASN Brother i sent u my IP last night......Yaar Kuch special Nazar Dallou bhi:(

*Originally posted by phoenixdesi: *

oh yeah man..i have been watching it...so much fun ........so much funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
oh ic bcz india getting busted that's y :D

ASN bhai.......I have just crossed 100 posts, can i still be added into the stream? Do let me know

Thank you :)