Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
Imran Khan! Nawaz Sharif will fight till hist last fart of life - Maryam Nawaz
kaya kaha Mubashar luqman? raheel sharif back naheein kar raha? oyaee marwa ditta
Why do people post delusional messages calling him power hungry when he rejected posts a few times in the past and PM offer from even Musharaf? He is a leader of a party who wants to be in power to bring change. How is that any different from any other party??
AOA,
Can anyone in Islamabad tell me if the roads from the airport to F-6 sectors are open or not?
I have already delayed my flight back to Pakistan for a week, but I need to come back now.... I am visiting my parents in USA and now have to come back. My children will be with me as well, so I am concerned.
Please advise if I should come back (my flight lands on Tuesday) or delay the flight further? Thanks!
Sumaira
Your turning into one patwari nothing else
Troll ul Qadri pawning Noora league lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)
For My Noora brothers
s
[ul]
[li][COLOR=#8899A6][COLOR=#77B255] Retweeted by Punjabi Baba[/COLOR][/li]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000703276692/8c672808b644f8e349889e67b7abf439_bigger.jpeg
Loud Rebel @Askari_H](https://twitter.com/Askari_H) 10m
[RIGHT]یہ بھی سچ ہے کہ ملک میں چکن کی قیمت حمزہ شہباز نکالتا ہے اس ساری منڈی کو کنٹرول کرتا ہے.انہار دودھ کے بعد اس صنعت پر بھی قبضہ ہے.[/RIGHT] View conversation
[LIST]
[li]Reply[/li][li]Retweet[/li][li]Favorite[/li][li] More[/li]
[/ul]
[li][COLOR=#77B255] Retweeted by Punjabi Baba[/COLOR][/li]
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/378800000703276692/8c672808b644f8e349889e67b7abf439_bigger.jpeg
Loud Rebel @Askari_H](https://twitter.com/Askari_H) 12m
[RIGHT]یہ بھی سچ ہے کہ سرکاری بینکوں سے قرضے لیکر صنعتوں سے شریف فیملی معاف کراتی ہے اور پھر ٹیکس دینے سے بھی قاصر.[/RIGHT] View conversation
[ul]
[/ul]
Loud Rebel @Askari_H](https://twitter.com/Askari_H) 13m
[RIGHT]یہ سچ ہے کہ شوگر انڈسٹری، چکن اور انڈے کی صنعت، دودھ کی صنعت پر شریف فیملی کا قبضہ ہے اور مناپلی انہوں نے سیاست سے بنائی.[/RIGHT] View conversation
[ul]
[/ul]
Loud Rebel @Askari_H](https://twitter.com/Askari_H) 14m
[RIGHT]طاہرالقادری اس وقت بہت سولڈ باتیں کر رہا ہے.شریف فیملی کے تمام کاروبار اور مناپلی کو بے نقاب کر رہا ہے.[/RIGHT][COLOR=#8899A6]Expand[/COLOR]
[ul]
[/ul]
[/LIST]
[/COLOR]
Can the PM hire and fire people willy nilly?
Which people
IG police is what I am hearing?
No
Uqaabi Roh Jab Baidaar Hoti Hai Jawanon Mein,
Nazar Aati Hai Unko Apni Manzil Aasmanon Mein!
you mean Prime Minister’s House? ![]()
AOA, Can anyone in Islamabad tell me if the roads from the airport to F-6 sectors are open or not?
I have already delayed my flight back to Pakistan for a week, but I need to come back now.... I am visiting my parents in USA and now have to come back. My children will be with me as well, so I am concerned.
Please advise if I should come back (my flight lands on Tuesday) or delay the flight further? Thanks!
Sumaira
there is NO riot-like situation in Islamabad. if you do NOT enter the Red Zone, then you should be fine. flights are going in and out so i'm sure passengers can go to/from the airport to their homes.
IK on stage
Ik pawning US ambassador lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)
IK pawning govt of Amreeeeka