Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
I knwo you are quoting Murtaza Ali, but I dont see where IK said these words.
Ahmed Quraishi @AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk) now
After Federal police refuses PM #NawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash) orders, pmln](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash) orders punjab](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Punjab?src=hash) provincial police to reach islamabad](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Islamabad?src=hash) to clash with protesters
shame](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=shame) #demoKursi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=demoKursi)
@Faisalsubzwari @oOol_JaLoOl He badly needs2b rescued,he has lost it&so publically lost it, he is talking gibberish,excruciatingly sad!
#InsanityHitsKaptaan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=InsanityHitsKaptaan)
:aejaz:
Faisal Subzwari @faisalsubzwari 8m
Code of conduct? RT“@omar_quraishi: anchors say IK criticized PM in words "v can't tell our viewers" but viewers just heard the words..live”
What did he say ?
Amreeka se kaho Pakistan ke androoni maamlaat ke baaray main apni bakwaass band kare aur uss ki bajaae apnay Israeeli kuttay ko lagaam de !!!
Faisal Subzwari @faisalsubzwari 8m Code of conduct? RT“@omar_quraishi: anchors say IK criticized PM in words "v can't tell our viewers" but viewers just heard the words..live”
Elaborate
Retweeted by Faisal Subzwari
Mehreen Zahra-Malik @mehreenzahra 6m
So #ImranKhan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ImranKhan) 's important announcement was that he will find and KILL the new chief of police for Islamabad? #FML](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=FML) pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan)
wadda aaya #Masoulini_Khan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Masoulini_Khan)
aor yeh kahtay hoye buzdil khan ney bullet proof jacket charha li #buzdil_khan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=buzdil_khan)
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
noora](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=noora)
3.30pm: If this new IG dares to harm any of my supporters, I will not spare him. Till I am alive I will follow him and avenge the blood of my supporters. If you want to shoot anyone, shoot me. I am ready to die. - Imran Khan
Nawaz Sharif, if anything happened to IK, you will not find a place to hide, anywhere in the world.
baychara zahni tawazan kho baitha hay ![]()
#zahni_tawaza_pagal](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=zahni_tawaza_pagal)
lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
[RIGHT]عمران خان کا حکومت کیخلاف انتہائی سخت الفاظ میں خطاب۔۔۔ کارکنوں کو آنے والے شدید خطرات سے آگاہ کر دیا!!!
??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ?? ??? ?? ???](http://urdupoint.com/n/294027)
[/RIGHT]
Imran khan parhah likha jahil hai, baat karne ki tameez **nahi hai. **
YEAH RIGHT......
عمران خان کی مزاحیہ تقریر پر پولیس بھی قہقے لگا رہی ہے
#funny_taqree_mazahia_khan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=funny_taqree_mazahia_khan)
Imran is not acting like a political leader, may be he is suited for the role of a mob leader.
#Ban-imran-madresa](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Ban-imran-madresa) ![]()
Watch #AzadiMarch](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiMarch) and #ImranKhan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ImranKhan) live on internet via #ARYnews](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ARYnews)
live.arynews.tv | ARY News Live | Watch ARY News | Live ARY Streaming
i just heard on the news that Imran Khan has suspended talks with government.
paaraa aur chaRh gayaa...
The new IG dude must be ****ting bricks...