Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

The Illuminati!

Ground Reality @faujitweets](https://twitter.com/faujitweets)** · 4h**

**Ek Wo Kaptaan Hai Jo Beti Nikaal K Le Gaya, Aur Ek Yeh Kaptaan Hai Jo Kursi Nikaalna Chahta Hai. Kaptaano Kya Dushmani Hai Muj Se? — PM Shareer

Ground Reality @faujitweets](https://twitter.com/faujitweets)** · 15m**

Let’s condemn IK-TUQ alliance against Fake Democracy & appreciate NawaZardari alliance to protect Real Corruption. — Libido Association

Ground Reality ‏@faujitweets](https://twitter.com/faujitweets) now
We have a feeling that Pak Army is supporting IK-TUQ while India & US are supporting PM Sharif. So let’s support PM Sharif. — Libido Logic

Ahmed Quraishi‏@AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk)

Longest speech in pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) Parliament in defense of pmln](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PMLN?src=hash) democracy was made by MNA whose family sits in key posts! pic.twitter.com/OObnaicXep

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BvjU6M-CAAAnHl7.png

PTI ‏@PTIofficial 36s
PTI has suspended dialogue process with the government, decision informed to Governor Punjab, says @smqureshiPTI #AzadiSquare](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiSquare)

Ahmed Quraishi**‏@AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk)

@dunyanetwork: ppp](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PPP) holds pmln](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PMLN) responsible for #PoliticalCrisis](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=PoliticalCrisis) in pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan) PPP holds N-league responsible for current political upheaval | Pakistan | Dunya News pic.twitter.com/HrgWAMG8gt#AzadiSquare](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=AzadiSquare)

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Bvi_VlOCMAAEX9J.jpg

LOL Whats next? How will they love to dismiss the COAS and install their own Gen Butt Saab, like the did in 99 :stuck_out_tongue:

Faria Khan‏@Faria_Khan_](https://twitter.com/Faria_Khan_)

And so it begins… RT @waqarrizvy](https://twitter.com/waqarrizvy): IG Islamabad Aftab Chema dismissed by Interior Ministery. #RedZone](https://twitter.com/hashtag/RedZone?src=hash) pti](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PTI?src=hash) pat](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PAT?src=hash)

**MuhammadAnjumKiani **‏@AnjumKiani](https://twitter.com/AnjumKiani) 22s
IG Police Islambad refused to attack PAT/PTI protestors in Red Zone on verbal orders of Ch Nisar.#RevolutionWithDrQadri](https://twitter.com/hashtag/RevolutionWithDrQadri?src=hash) #AzadiMarchPTI](https://twitter.com/hashtag/AzadiMarchPTI?src=hash)

Ahmed Quraishi ‏@AQpk](https://twitter.com/AQpk) 41s
PM #NawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash) is stuck. He loses his job if he meets protest demands. And he loses his job if he fails to peacefully end #PoliticalCrisis](https://twitter.com/hashtag/PoliticalCrisis?src=hash)

It seems like govt is harding its position after NA condemned TuQ/IK.

NA passes resolution rejecting PTI, PAT’s ‘unconstitutional demands’ - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

This House rejects the unconstitutional demands from certain political parties for the resignation of the Prime Minister and the dissolution of the National Assembly and deplores the extremely derogatory, defamatory and inflammatory language used by leaders and members of these parties in their speeches.

This House resolves to uphold the supremacy of the Constitution of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan, the sovereignty of Parliament, which embodies the will and the mandate of the people of Pakistan, and the prevalence of the rule of law. It reiterates its resolve to ensure that the democratic system continues to function and flourish in accordance with the provisions of the Constitution.

^^^

If IK succeeds.. he will be equated with Hitler for fascism and pseudo nationalism..

If IK doesn't succeed.. he will be equated with Asghar Khan who conspired with the army and mis judged the bounties.

Asad Umar ‏@Asad_Umar](https://twitter.com/Asad_Umar) 2m
Have decided to suspend talks until the govt removes containers placed& registers FIR against those who attacked shah mahmood qureshis home

It will end soon..lets hope peacefully. Temp is 95 degrees F and govt is not letting more people in. The revolution has been contained by containers. :D

Ground Reality ‏@faujitweets](https://twitter.com/faujitweets) now
By stopping food & water for protesters, Sharif Family has taken first step towards fall of its Badshahat.

PTI ‏@PTIofficial](https://twitter.com/PTIofficial) 4m
PMLN should tell us where it wants to take this dialogue. They have ‘containerised’ us, says @ArifAlvi](https://twitter.com/ArifAlvi)

Dr Tahir-ul-Qadri ‏@TahirulQadri 27s
Democracy does not allow inhuman behavior towards war prisoners, and this govt is treating peaceful protesters worse than them pakistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Pakistan)

Civil Obedient ‏@YasserChattha 9m @kamranShafi46 sit #IK](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK) visible on his container at Dawn News by 2:45 PM, himself sees the #Sharamnak](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Sharamnak) crowd strength in absence #LuddiParty](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=LuddiParty)

( DJ Butt is sleeping after last night over dosage.. )

christinalamb ‏@christinalamb 11m
i think its time @imrankhanPTI and dr @TahirulQadri take the ice bucket challenge

Equated by who? Illiterate and ignorant Nooras? Stop making an utter fool out of yourself and get yourself a good History book.

I know you are hysterical and deeply upset, but that's not an excuse for such shoddy comparisons and bastar-dization of history.

I'm inclined to think you have no idea what you are talking about.

@Jolie why so serious? Well actually that was uncalled for.

She's absolutely right

people who threatened by a true democracy and have been benefitting from the corrupt system of pmln will of course try to quash any effort for change

The pied piper and the lost children think if you actually have some brain cells left.. you are a beneficiary of corruption.

blasphemy](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Blasphemy) against Saint Imran

@Phil I dont wanna go all harakari on ur *people who threatened by a true democracy and have been benefitting from the corrupt system of pmln??? *and blah blah... i mean why only PMLN? I wont even argue there...because its useless when personal interests and agendas swamp one's logic and senses... but we need to cut some slack and refrain from personal attacks.