Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
That’s exactly what the script desperately wants now.. Revolution script needs dead bodies which can only be provided through confrontation..
I saw Shazia Marri’s speech in the Parliament and I have to say she was eloquent, classy and to the point. I hope she becomes a national leader someday. Also, PPP must be given credit along with MQM and JI for saying that they would not support any unconstitutional overthrow of the govt.
Kuptaan in black shalwar kameez… #SAXXXXX](https://twitter.com/hashtag/SAXXXXX?src=hash)
Kaptan , under command of General Qadri
Kaptaan leading the Pakistan!
Now you want to fix my post?
But then, yea jou ‘else’ tha na … in my post that you deleted, was an important and most meaningful ‘else’ of the post … and you did not ‘fixed’ what was in my post. What you did was ‘Twist’.
YAY! Now enter the PM’s house. Man this guy is power hungry. After the PM house what will he do? No where else to run.
has the #demoKursi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=demoKursi) been saved?
Islamabad protests: PTI back-pedals, says ‘no’ to negotiations - :yawn:.com
has the #demoKursi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=demoKursi) been saved?
Islamabad protests: PTI back-pedals, says ‘no’ to negotiations -
.com
Thats after another Butt attacked SMQ house in Multan
Meanwhile Khawajasara has started negotiations with Troll Qadri
Watch him back pedal from the negotiations as well. This topi drama is copycatting Immy. #TahirUlPodri](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=TahirUlPodri)
TUQ will screw his mureeds
^^^ PTI should thank TuQ for brining out the needed crowd and it seems like now govt is trying to divide and rule. He is a cult leader and his followers are much more dedicated to his cause compare to lotas and kids around IK. Lotas will flee at 1st window of change if things go wrong & wanna be internet revolutionaries will go back this parents basements.
omar r quraishi @omar_quraishi 3m
Govt strategy that seeks to separate IK & TuQ & try seek deal to end PAT March - could expose PTI for its lesser numbers & isolate it
lo bee..PTI kee to lag jayee gee if PAT moves on…
Hasan Zaidi @hyzaidi](https://twitter.com/hyzaidi) 22m TUQ is now negotiating. If TUQ backs down and calls off his dharna, PTI’s 5000 or so people are going to be left terribly exposed.
Zia ul Haq ki paidawar walay democracy ki baat kr rhay hai lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)
raisani](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Raisani) balochistan](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Balochistan) #DegreeDegreeHotiHai](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=DegreeDegreeHotiHai)
For Nooras on GS #EPICPawnage](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=EPICPawnage)
Read more: ??? ??? ?? ??? - URDU.DAWN.COM](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1008506)