Live Updates of Azadi March

Re: Live Updates of Azadi March

This is probably the first time in the history of Pakistan political association/activism of people with Special Needs is being recorded. I wonder how proud these people and their families must feel to see their loved ones being part of a national movement, feeling franchised, feeling energised by political passion and sharing a sense of common vision for the country with the rest of their fellow Pakistanis while they’re largely still ‘rejected’ by the society.

However, I would like to hope that somehow this this little campaign was - somehow and to some extent - successful in raising much needed awareness about Special Needs and the need to treat people with disability with humility and compassion. These people are as Pakistani and as human as everyone else.

Well done PTI and Imran.

]

Imran tere jaan nisar
Beshumar beshumaar

Jalsa plans throughout the month of November

https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/1069793_719147304842031_1875390165925632_n.jpg?oh=593ed84a4ed417cd4110afabed3676fd&oe=54B06537&__gda__=1425024238_e5652a977e423500bdda6916b18c1182

lo je end result bhi aa gia :cobra:

dharney k naam par daita ja baba :sunnyboy:

#chanda_baray_dharna](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=chanda_baray_dharna)

https://scontent-a-sin.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/1377164_931428783553380_8437060731904365060_n.jpg?oh=9eea8808d29c89e3ff84adedb9b4f967&oe=54F0BF9B

#azadi_march](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=azadi_march)
#chanda_baray_dharna](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=chanda_baray_dharna)

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/10300006_325187754319449_2350786192759015180_n.jpg?oh=a3bb0eea6c9401a3d7dc32e72104d7d4&oe=54B0A3B8&__gda__=1424910345_059359f9f6b18a754da8ec2a65003239

**3 years back on this day i.e 30th October 2011 **

**When the long struggle of Imran Khan finally **resulted in the one of the biggest jalsas ever in Lahore :jhanda:

**I still remember that day it was a day of hope,expectations,dreams of new Pakistan. Stood on a chair’s arms for continuous 5 hours.I witnessed the change in the history of Pakistan’s Politics :ik:

**When the crowd of 300,000+ sung the national anthem of Pakistan

It was one of my best days ever in LIFE**

Do you remember Pakistanis

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B1M5pB6CMAAX1kT.jpg

#ThirtyOctGameChanger](https://twitter.com/hashtag/ThirtyOctGameChanger?src=hash)

On this 79th Day of the Dharna, we celebrated the Azadi Razakar Day to express gratitude to all the current volunteers of the Azadi Movement and gave a task to spread Imran Khan’s message to everyone in their proximity. It is important to educate all of Pakistan about our rights as the citizens. Chairman Imran Khan told the Youth that there is nothing impossible if you make remain persistent and carry the courage to achieve it. It was an inspiring Day at Azadi Square.

Photography credits: Muhammad Hussain

https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s526x296/10665820_10152539539239527_4287639660911322626_n.jpg?oh=305798c579c097e1d93d71ec25110076&oe=54E93EF6&gda=1423732745_bb5f398f6eeb8c2f28cd4679ddcc3b03https://scontent-a-fra.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/e2/p160x160/1012913_10152539539244527_966480334154340990_n.jpg?oh=992dd42ce4c0d117a1525c4757d84e3c&oe=54ABC81Bhttps://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/v/t1.0-9/e2/p228x119/10411111_10152539539294527_1774577802077662977_n.jpg?oh=632cffb8a5bb93fc118f237d199367b8&oe=54E5B962&gda=1420810972_eff1c385a78818fd6af5e621d44f3883https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/e2/p228x119/10649893_10152539539359527_3541155440935991302_n.jpg?oh=a1264b2b585b794f60a120a65461f7b0&oe=54ADECDB&gda=1425417004_cf1fded29cf7e8f84dd428a324a99b1b

I am so glad we have a country and a national anthem.

Aakhri char bunday
Bacho , Yeh mulazmeen hain duty par hain , Khel Khatm Paisa Hazam

BTW byhaya thug qadri arrived in Canada. I saw him in the mosque at jumah today.

Mubarik ho
Mubarik ho
Mubarik ho
Thug claims , Imram has cheated him

should not matter what thugs say.

damn…this thread is still active :slight_smile:

bhai mubarak ho…dharna kamyab ho gaya hai…because by now i am also a huge fan of khan…big fan!!!

but …she is called reham khan!

kaya baat hai reham khan kee…complete package of brain and beauty!!!

Maqta’ should have been…

Kuch Vi Kar Lo
…Nawaz Hukoomat Nai ChaRta! :hehe:

PMLN … 3rd time in govt and still a failure and will always be a failure.,..sahrif brothrs have run out of tricks…tunnel vision limited to bridges and roads

PPP…4 times in govt and even a bigger failure…disaster

and PTI…well not a star either at least in KPK but better than PMLN and PPP from what i have heard and read…but corrupt and selfish folks attacking PTI

why dont you read what pro-PTI journalist haroon rasheed has to say about PTI…haroon is very close to PTI and Imran from day 1

he is saying that no doubt Imran still has a good reputation but he is so weak in judging people’s character plus he is so obsessed with becoming PM that he is willing to do anything … haroon is saying that PTI is now full of selfish and corrupt folks at key positions and the worst one is shah mahmood qureshi who is trying to hijack the party…

http://e.dunya.com.pk/news/2014/November/2014-11-02/LHR/colum_img/x39690_22668708.jpg.pagespeed.ic.OGFeb7Svze.jpg

I am sorry to post it here and i am sad for all those who supported this dirtiest politician of the world , They all struggled for a change , for a better Pakistan but they trusted a wrong man .
During this sit-in , when you all were doing your best , he made it an honey moon
Home » Pakistan » Islamabad » Imran Khan and Reham Khan Marriage Almost Confirmed
Imran Khan and Reham Khan Marriage Almost Confirmedin Islamabad, Pakistan, Top Stories 3 hours ago

http://www.pakistantribe.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/01/Imran-Khan-in-supreme-court.jpgKARACHI – The man who conducted Nikah between Imran Khan and Reham Khan is Mufti Saeed, Imam of a Masjid on way to Murree some`where in Chara Paani, Pakistan Tribe has learnt.
The revelation was made by a former PTI leader, Muhammad Nadeem Iqbal, who is working as the Group Research Director and Project Development at Jang Group and Geo Television Network, as per his Facebook ID.
Nadeem runs an info based Facebook page with the title MNI, probably based on name of Muhammad Nadeem Iqbala.
“Interestingly Mufti Saeed was made made member of the core committee….” the post further said.

According to Nadeem, he has met with the Mufti who confirmed the whole episode.
“And can you imagine it all happened when Dharna was going on…” it further added.
The reported marriage between the Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) chief and anchor lady, Reham Khan emerged last week.
Following the reports, some unknown persons created a page with indecent pictures of the anchor. However, after the protest from Reham, Facebook took action and terminated the page.
These days Imran Khan is on a visit to London and some reports claimed that he was there to take his sons in confidence over the second marriage.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….
Nothing to write more about this dirtiest politician of the world

Ohh You were knowing it already but you hided it that she is becoming first lady of PTI
Kashif Khan | Jan 4th, 2015 | 11:57 pm Jan 4th, 2015 |

HOPE TO SEE MORE PEOPLE IN NEXT DHARNA IF IK CAN PERFORM HIMSELF WITH HIS RECENT WIFE LIKE HER PAST SHOWS