Re: Live Updates of Azadi March
#bunrol](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=bunrol) :chai:
^but but you said you were going to ignore me.
Well done General Pasha for individually calling over 500,000 people in just a weeks time.
how dare you asking PTIans to make any change to their conduct..they are self righteous angles and everyone else is a devil!
you must be jealous of IK’s success! ![]()
yaar rumi jee..why dont you enjoy your washington DC stay and stop asking these questions … Khan sahib along with shkd raheed and tareen and SMQ are making naya pakistan..what else do you want.
Raza Rumi @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) 2h A big show by @PTIofficial](https://twitter.com/PTIofficial) in Lahore. pic.twitter.com/l82Mjdnbz0 I only wish if there was a direction beyond the ouster of #NawazSharif](https://twitter.com/hashtag/NawazSharif?src=hash)
a good one…lol!
Raza Rumi @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) 2m Where’s the burger in the deal? RT @beemerx6m](https://twitter.com/beemerx6m): @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) pic.twitter.com/hBHMxcNsQ8
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/BypJEzoCUAA4xlC.jpg
chalo khan jee..start taking your tuition from uncle zaid after being coached from TUQ! chalo sabash
Zaid Hamid @ZaidZamanHamid](https://twitter.com/ZaidZamanHamid) 6m I do not doubt the sincerity of IK, but his capacity to understand the complex geo-politics of the reshaping of the greater ME is dangerous.
Zaid Hamid @ZaidZamanHamid](https://twitter.com/ZaidZamanHamid) 8m I will be blunt - Both IK & Dr. TUQ do NOT have the capacity & the experience to develop response to this deployed 5th Gen War, as in ME !!
Rumi jee tumhay bee lifafa phoch gaya hai…cheap aadmi!
Raza Rumi @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) 19m How can a political party which calls-for/anticipates/wants/projects the military to intervene can claim moral superiority ovr othr parties?
Raza Rumi @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) 18m
Asking the Umpire i.e. Army chief to deliver political objectives is known as FAKE DEMOCRACY - at least in political science. #Pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash)
[ul]
[li]yahiee naya pakistan hai oyaee pagal rumi…[/li]
Raza Rumi @Razarumi 26m
PPP and PMLN are dynastic parties in serious need of reform/clean-up.But sadly,PTI functions no n better with same old faces & antics! #
[LIST]
[li] Raza Rumi @Razarumi 37m [/li] So much for intra-party elections. Javed Hashmi was ELECTED by PTI- he did not agree or whatever, how did you treat him change-makers?
Raza Rumi @Razarumi 34m Very few have mentioned the treatment meted out to Javed Hashmi. Let me clarify: I am NOT his fan but the way he was treated was AWFUL.
[/ul]
[/LIST]
Imran Khan (official) at Minar-e-Pakistan
If there was ever a doubt whom Lahore belongs to, it is gone as of September 28, 2014. PTI has recorded the Biggest Jalsa ever in the history of Pakistan! Our future is bright because the Nation is up for Change and standing right with Imran Khan against the system that has failed Pakistan for decades. The time for the Status Quo is OVER!](Facebook)
](Facebook)
Lahore belongs to Imran Khan
that i completely agree talat…the govt must be super pathetic for these joker cousins IK & TUQ along with shkd rasheed, treen and qureshi mafia to be championing change, inqilab, revolution, naya pakistan and what not!
Syed Talat Hussain @TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 3m
The govt must be really pathetic that such things so easily pass fr revolution
Syed Talat Hussain @TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 4m
A nation must be really desperate, and ill-governed to not see these contradictions.
Syed Talat Hussain @TalatHussain12](https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12) 7m
Anothr rainy nite likely in Isb. As hapless people suffer, messiahs rest nicely. Nizam-e-Madina hunh?
Ager MQM Lahore main is Jalsay ka 4th part ker layPMLN Karachi main is ka 4th Part ker day!Main supporter ban jaon ga!
so are we!:D**
Raza Rumi** @Razarumi](https://twitter.com/Razarumi) 14m .@spfaisal](https://twitter.com/spfaisal): I am immune now after being called: Noora, Patwari, Lifafa, Fake, Anti-change, Pro-Status Quo, Baby Bhutto Slave, etc. ![]()
So this is where all the cut and past trolling is taking place? Why am I writing posts Lahore Jalsa thread.
Oyeeee Waleedeee, you didn’t tell me bruv. You’re fired.
Nooras were trying to hijack my thread you know so had to come here ![]()
Whatever they can do, i can do a lot more ![]()
Is that cocaine that you are smoking like our Mana #Badjoke](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Badjoke)
Its hashish brothaman #SmokeAllDay](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=SmokeAllDay) :smokin:
Mr Pistol, as you and I know very well that twitter is currently bursting with profound appreciation for such a historic display of* people’s power *in Lahore jalsa. What do you think will happen if we copy and paste entire tootar here?
Please advise.